Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I contacted Fullers to help draw up a Consent Order to deal with the financial assets post-divorce. I had an informative chat with the Solicitor who had conduct of my matter where she advised me what I was entitled to legally. She also helped me to weigh up the options and how they would affect me both emotionally and financially if I were to pursue them. She advised me against going down the most stressful avenues and I really appreciated that. What could have been a long, stressful, drawn out case with very little to gain became a short and sweet financial agreement without the stress.”

Google Rating  | E98/2, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers for advice regarding the financial implications of my divorce. I was offered a meeting with a solicitor to obtain some advice; however, the appointment was booked prior to me obtaining the financial information I required for the meeting to be productive. Once I had all the financial information to hand, I booked another meeting where the Solicitor went through the Consent Order with me. She took on board my concerns and really listened to me. She made some recommendations and raised things I hadn’t even thought about. She also put me in touch with an excellent financial team. I found the meeting invaluable and it more than compensated for the first meeting as extra work was carried out with no charge.”

G180/1, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers to attempt to set up mediation between myself and my wife to try and resolve the financial aspects of our divorce. Fullers contacted my wife to invite her for mediation with a view to facilitating this service. Unfortunately, this was not forthcoming so Fullers set up a Mediation Information Assessment meeting to enable me to obtain a Certificate. This allowed me to apply to Court instead to resolve the financial matters. The meeting was scheduled in good time and my Certificate was sent through promptly to enable me to set the ball in motion.”

Google Rating  | F171/1, Aug 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings. The separation was amicable; however, I needed solicitors to complete the paperwork and apply for the divorce on my behalf. The solicitor who had conduct of my matter was sympathetic and understanding. He explained the process in clear simple terms and acted efficiently to ensure the process was straightforward and seamless. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers services.”

F153/1, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I had received some paperwork from my ex-wife’s solicitor asking to sign the house over to her name. I contacted Fullers as I needed some advice before signing the document and had a meeting with one of their solicitors. He talked me through the document and advised me of the implications which I found to be very reassuring. Fullers then witnessed my signature to complete the formalities.”

W329/1, Aug 2020


“Fullers dealt with my divorce and financial matters. They listened to what I had to say, advised me and acted upon it. They are a niche specialist firm, very knowledgeable and get the best realistic outcome for any potential client.”

Google Rating  | M363/2, Aug 2020


“As Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings and I was very happy with their service, I instructed them to represent me in the financial matters. Although my husband and I had come to an agreement as to how we wanted to split the assets, Fullers gave me pointers to consider, ensuring I was happy with the agreement before it became binding. The communication was very good, always keeping me up to date and I never had to chase them. They also guided me through what information was required to make things easier and less stressful for me. I couldn’t fault the service and felt very supported.”

I33/2, Aug 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage I needed some advice with regard to the separation process. I had a meeting with a solicitor at Fullers who was very personable and easy to talk to. She explained the positives and negatives of a judicial separation rather than a divorce and examples of possible scenarios. This enabled me to understand fully the reasons why one would have judicial separation rather than a divorce so I could determine the correct decision for me.”

Google Rating  | M432/1, Jul 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial settlement. This wasn’t a straightforward matter and my husband was quite slow at providing the details needed so it was quite frustrating for me. However, Fullers managed him well and got things moving. There was a lot of contact from my solicitor and I was kept up to date frequently. The matter was concluded satisfactorily with a financial arrangement being agreed between us.”

A191/1, Jul 2020


“I needed a solicitor to represent me in divorce proceedings but as I was new to this country, I had no idea how to go about this and the procedures. I contacted Fullers and the staff were very supportive. My lawyer was polite and explained everything to me. She made me feel confident that everything would be fine. She gave me the chance to speak and listened to me. My divorce is now finalised and I was very happy with the service and would recommend Fullers as a family law firm.”

S439/1, Jul 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage, Fullers were recommended to me by a family friend who is a solicitor. They had good reviews and were very experienced in divorce where finances and children were involved. As I had never been in this situation before, it was quite stressful as I did not know what to expect. I found Fullers to be very communicative and they were always happy to explain the documents to me in layman’s terms as the legal terminology was sometimes hard to understand. I felt very supported and never felt undermined when I asked questions as they were always happy to go through the paperwork with me. I was very happy with the outcome as the Order agreed has enabled myself and my children to be financially secure.”

Google Rating  | N888/2, Jul 2020


“I contacted Fullers after the breakdown of my relationship as there was a property and children involved and I needed advice on my legal rights with regard to my family matter. Fullers were very professional in handling my particular circumstances and provided good and timely support. Although they never represented me in Court, they enabled me to understand the legal process so I could manage this myself.”

T184/1, Jul 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. Although it was quite a stressful situation at the beginning, Fullers helped myself and my ex-husband to come to an amicable agreement with regard to the finances. There was never any delay with my solicitor getting back to me and if I had an urgent issue it was addressed immediately. Everything went smoothly and they were there when I needed them. I was very impressed with their service.”

C380/1 & 2, Jul 2020


“After receiving a letter from the Child Maintenance Service alleging that I was in arrears with my maintenance payments, I contacted Fullers for their help. I had always kept my payments up to date and needed some legal help with regard to disputing the arrears. The solicitor I was allocated was very pro-active and efficient and wrote a letter to the CMS setting out what I had paid and the small amount outstanding to bring the payments up to date. The letter received a good response and I was very happy with their service.”

M333/2, Jul 2020


“Following the breakdown of my marriage, I contacted Fullers Family Law to assist me with the financial implications of a separation and to gain access to my son. I found them to be very knowledgeable and understanding. They dealt with all my queries and correspondence in a timely fashion and, although the matter is ongoing, I am in the process of mediation. Fullers have helped with this by setting out my position, enabling me to mediate effectively and providing me with guidance and direction as to the outcome I would like to achieve.”

Google Rating  | J128/1, Jul 2020


“We contacted Fullers Family Law as we wanted to gain parental responsibility for our granddaughter who was living with us. The solicitor who had conduct of our matter was friendly and professional and she gave us confidence that everything would be dealt with smoothly and efficiently. The matter wasn’t contested, and the Court granted us parental responsibility of our granddaughter. We now have peace of mind as we can be involved in decisions relating to her care and upbringing.”

L160/2, Jul 2020


“I had been separated from my husband for 7 years and needed a solicitor to help me with the divorce process as I was unfamiliar with the formalities of the paperwork. I instructed Fullers for this purpose and I was very happy with the lawyer who dealt with my divorce for me. She was very attentive and despite there being delays by my ex-husband, which was frustrating, my lawyer dealt with things quickly and efficiently to enable the divorce to go through.”

H326/1, Jun 2020


“I needed a solicitor to help me gain contact with my daughter as my ex-partner had stopped me from seeing her. I contacted Fullers and was offered an initial chat with a solicitor. After speaking to them, I felt reassured and confident that I would be in good hands if they took my case on. They wrote a letter to my ex-partner with some proposals and offered me alternative avenues to explore to progress the matter. Fullers also kept me updated as to the financial cost of the matter to enable me to budget. Unfortunately, due to the Covid 19 and concerns as to whether I would have work, I put the matter on hold in the event I was unable to finance the matter but was impressed with their services up to that point.”

C421/1, Jun 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings but more recently I had to contact them again following emails from my ex-wife which were upsetting and threatening in nature. Fullers were very sympathetic and pro-active. They wrote a detailed letter to my ex-wife advising her to refrain from contact. Since then matters have settled down and I won’t hesitate to use their services again if needed.”

D169/6, Jun 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. The lawyers who represented me were very knowledgeable, they provided me with regular updates and answered any queries I had. They were always happy to help and very present within the proceedings which was very reassuring in times when I didn’t know what to do for the best. They guided me through the whole process and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a family lawyer.”

I33/1, Jun 2020