Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings. Although it was quite a straightforward and procedural process, the solicitor was nevertheless empathetic towards my situation and I felt she had my best interests at heart. I am relieved that my matter was finalised quickly and efficiently, and I can now move on with my life.”

A211/1, Feb 2021


“I sought advice from Fullers Family Law with regard to some concerns I had relating to a family issue. The lawyer I spoke to addressed my concerns and provided me with options on how I could move forward. The meeting was very helpful and reassuring. I haven’t needed to pursue matters yet but wouldn’t hesitate to instruct Fullers if I needed to.”

P266/1, Feb 2021


“I sought Fullers Family Law for their representation in divorce proceedings. Although it was a stressful time for me, they kept this to a minimum by always keeping me up to date as to the progress of my matter, they were efficient and friendly and very professional.”

Google Rating  | B476/1, Feb 2021


“Fullers dealt with my divorce expeditiously providing good advice throughout. They made what could have been a seemingly stressful divorce, easy, simple to understand and pain free.”

C347/2, Jan 2021


“I instructed Fullers Family Law in my divorce proceedings. Everyone in the organisation was very easy to deal with the solicitor who had conduct of my matter was understanding and supportive. She had thorough knowledge and was able to advise me as to the right solution to be able to meet my needs.”

Google Rating  | T206/2, Jan 2021


“I contact Fullers as I wished to reinstate contact with my daughter and needed help proceeding with this. My solicitor was very helpful and understanding. She addressed any concerns I had and was very honest with me managing my expectations. She wrote a letter to my ex-partner taking into account my wishes. I thought the letter was fair and very conciliatory in respect of my proposals with regards to my daughter. I was very happy with their service.”

B350/2, Jan 2021


“I telephoned Fullers for their help regarding a family matter as I needed advice on what action to take. The lady I spoke to was very patient and understanding and I was allocated a solicitor who kindly accommodated an appointment around my work schedule. She really took the time to listen and understand which reflected in the work she carried out for me. The advice I was given made me feel empowered and completely changed the dynamics of my situation which has resolved matters.”

S475/1, Jan 2021


“I needed to sort out my financial affairs following the separation from my wife. After phoning a few solicitors, I decided to instruct Fullers following the positive and informative initial consultation that they offered me. The lawyer who was allocated my case was excellent, she was very professional but also caring and sensitive. She provided realistic solutions and was very factual as everything was explained to me every step of the way. My case was managed in a calm and unflappable way which produced a positive and fair outcome. Fullers made everything painless for me.”

Google Rating  | W322/1, Jan 2021


“Feeling very stressed and frustrated, I contacted Fullers Family Law as contact with my children was being denied by my ex-partner despite me enjoying contact before the Christmas period. Fullers provided good advice and suggested a letter be written to my ex-partner. I was happy with the letter as it was worded very well and was constructive which put me at ease as I didn’t want to antagonise matters. I felt confident that this was the right avenue to pursue for a resolution rather than go to court initially.”

W337/1, Jan 2021


“Following my divorce, I instructed Fullers to sort out my financial affairs arising from my divorce. My husband and I had agreed how we wanted to split the finances, so it was just a case of having that agreement drawn up into a legally binding document which reflected our wishes. Fullers provided a friendly and efficient service and were always quick to return my calls in good time. They drafted a document which was approved by the Judge enabling us to have a clean break and move on with our lives.”

W336/1, Jan 2021


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. They were always available to answer any questions or with anything I had issues with. They reassured me as to what I was to expect in the future and any developments with regards to my case. The communication was good and the staff were very efficient. I felt relaxed and confident that things would move in the right direction. The outcome was better than I expected so I was extremely pleased with how they handled my case.”

W187/1, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice regarding a financial agreement between myself and my wife following our divorce. I was unsure what to do as some of the terms of the Order had already been implemented. Fullers were very professional and provided me with good advice. They re-drafted the Order to reflect parts of the agreement that had been affected enabling this to be approved by the Court. It was a straightforward matter and Fullers dealt with it efficiently and without trying to overcomplicate matters.”

Google Rating  | U11/1, Jan 2021


“I want to thank Fullers for taking on my case. My solicitor was always professional, attentive and caring asking me how I was each time I spoke to her and I felt I was treated as an individual. I have gone on to instruct them further with regard to my other matters.

Google Rating  | P259/1, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers for their advice regarding a cohabitation dispute. They were very efficient in handling the matter and any questions I asked were explained simply. They wrote a letter to my ex-partner setting out proposals with regard to the property which we jointly owned. This helped significantly as an agreement has now been reached between us on the basis of Fuller's letter.”

S472/1, Jan 2021


“Although I wanted to promote my son’s relationship with his father, I was fearful of his suggestion that he would take him out of the country. I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice not knowing what steps to take and unsure where to go. Fullers were very reassuring and wrote a letter to my ex-partner setting out the law but proposing contact arrangements for him. I no longer feel anxious and am a lot calmer since the letter has been sent.”

S464/1, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed some advice on the financial implications arising from my divorce. I had a one-off meeting with a solicitor who was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided me with the information that I needed. I now have a clear path as to what I am entitled to and what reasonable outcome I can expect.”

R224/1, Jan 2021


“Fullers provided me with a friendly and thorough service, they were always at hand and my lawyer delivered a good case which enabled me to retain my assets.”

Google Rating  | S356/2, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I was being denied regular contact with my daughter which was leaving me feeling frustrated due to lack of trust. A constructive letter was written to my ex-partner by Fullers setting out proposals for contact which would give my daughter some routine to enable us to form a bond. Since the letter was written my ex-partner has been more reasonable and matters between us are better. However, I have still applied to Court for a contact order so I have certainty with seeing my daughter and would like Fullers to represent me in this regard as I have confidence in their service. ”

R221/1, Jan 2021


“After suffering abuse from my wife who was poorly and unmanageable I was feeling helpless and vulnerable and not knowing which way to turn I contacted Fullers Family Law for their help. Fullers gave me clear milestones so I could see the outcome ahead. They advised that I obtain a Non-Molestation Order and Occupation Order to remove my wife from the house. Although I knew this would be painful, I also knew it would be worth it as I would be safe. Fullers gave me reassurance about my safety and I eventually obtained protection from the Court.”

S389/3, Jan 2021


“Fullers had previously obtained an Order for me to have regular contact with my children. My ex-partner once again denied me contact due to the Covid pandemic and therefore breached the Order which was upsetting and frustrating. I contacted Fullers again and the Lawyer who obtained my original order was very patient and empathetic and took the matter back to Court. Access to my children was reinstated so I was very happy with the outcome and Fullers service.”

S302/4, Jan 2021



Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.