Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“Fullers dealt with my divorce and financial matters. They listened to what I had to say, advised me and acted upon it. They are a niche specialist firm, very knowledgeable and get the best realistic outcome for any potential client.”

Google Rating  | M363/2, Aug 2020


“As Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings and I was very happy with their service, I instructed them to represent me in the financial matters. Although my husband and I had come to an agreement as to how we wanted to split the assets, Fullers gave me pointers to consider, ensuring I was happy with the agreement before it became binding. The communication was very good, always keeping me up to date and I never had to chase them. They also guided me through what information was required to make things easier and less stressful for me. I couldn’t fault the service and felt very supported.”

I33/2, Aug 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage I needed some advice with regard to the separation process. I had a meeting with a solicitor at Fullers who was very personable and easy to talk to. She explained the positives and negatives of a judicial separation rather than a divorce and examples of possible scenarios. This enabled me to understand fully the reasons why one would have judicial separation rather than a divorce so I could determine the correct decision for me.”

Google Rating  | M432/1, Jul 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial settlement. This wasn’t a straightforward matter and my husband was quite slow at providing the details needed so it was quite frustrating for me. However, Fullers managed him well and got things moving. There was a lot of contact from my solicitor and I was kept up to date frequently. The matter was concluded satisfactorily with a financial arrangement being agreed between us.”

A191/1, Jul 2020


“I needed a solicitor to represent me in divorce proceedings but as I was new to this country, I had no idea how to go about this and the procedures. I contacted Fullers and the staff were very supportive. My lawyer was polite and explained everything to me. She made me feel confident that everything would be fine. She gave me the chance to speak and listened to me. My divorce is now finalised and I was very happy with the service and would recommend Fullers as a family law firm.”

S439/1, Jul 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage, Fullers were recommended to me by a family friend who is a solicitor. They had good reviews and were very experienced in divorce where finances and children were involved. As I had never been in this situation before, it was quite stressful as I did not know what to expect. I found Fullers to be very communicative and they were always happy to explain the documents to me in layman’s terms as the legal terminology was sometimes hard to understand. I felt very supported and never felt undermined when I asked questions as they were always happy to go through the paperwork with me. I was very happy with the outcome as the Order agreed has enabled myself and my children to be financially secure.”

Google Rating  | N888/2, Jul 2020


“I contacted Fullers after the breakdown of my relationship as there was a property and children involved and I needed advice on my legal rights with regard to my family matter. Fullers were very professional in handling my particular circumstances and provided good and timely support. Although they never represented me in Court, they enabled me to understand the legal process so I could manage this myself.”

T184/1, Jul 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. Although it was quite a stressful situation at the beginning, Fullers helped myself and my ex-husband to come to an amicable agreement with regard to the finances. There was never any delay with my solicitor getting back to me and if I had an urgent issue it was addressed immediately. Everything went smoothly and they were there when I needed them. I was very impressed with their service.”

C380/1 & 2, Jul 2020


“After receiving a letter from the Child Maintenance Service alleging that I was in arrears with my maintenance payments, I contacted Fullers for their help. I had always kept my payments up to date and needed some legal help with regard to disputing the arrears. The solicitor I was allocated was very pro-active and efficient and wrote a letter to the CMS setting out what I had paid and the small amount outstanding to bring the payments up to date. The letter received a good response and I was very happy with their service.”

M333/2, Jul 2020


“Following the breakdown of my marriage, I contacted Fullers Family Law to assist me with the financial implications of a separation and to gain access to my son. I found them to be very knowledgeable and understanding. They dealt with all my queries and correspondence in a timely fashion and, although the matter is ongoing, I am in the process of mediation. Fullers have helped with this by setting out my position, enabling me to mediate effectively and providing me with guidance and direction as to the outcome I would like to achieve.”

Google Rating  | J128/1, Jul 2020


“We contacted Fullers Family Law as we wanted to gain parental responsibility for our granddaughter who was living with us. The solicitor who had conduct of our matter was friendly and professional and she gave us confidence that everything would be dealt with smoothly and efficiently. The matter wasn’t contested, and the Court granted us parental responsibility of our granddaughter. We now have peace of mind as we can be involved in decisions relating to her care and upbringing.”

L160/2, Jul 2020


“I had been separated from my husband for 7 years and needed a solicitor to help me with the divorce process as I was unfamiliar with the formalities of the paperwork. I instructed Fullers for this purpose and I was very happy with the lawyer who dealt with my divorce for me. She was very attentive and despite there being delays by my ex-husband, which was frustrating, my lawyer dealt with things quickly and efficiently to enable the divorce to go through.”

H326/1, Jun 2020


“I needed a solicitor to help me gain contact with my daughter as my ex-partner had stopped me from seeing her. I contacted Fullers and was offered an initial chat with a solicitor. After speaking to them, I felt reassured and confident that I would be in good hands if they took my case on. They wrote a letter to my ex-partner with some proposals and offered me alternative avenues to explore to progress the matter. Fullers also kept me updated as to the financial cost of the matter to enable me to budget. Unfortunately, due to the Covid 19 and concerns as to whether I would have work, I put the matter on hold in the event I was unable to finance the matter but was impressed with their services up to that point.”

C421/1, Jun 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings but more recently I had to contact them again following emails from my ex-wife which were upsetting and threatening in nature. Fullers were very sympathetic and pro-active. They wrote a detailed letter to my ex-wife advising her to refrain from contact. Since then matters have settled down and I won’t hesitate to use their services again if needed.”

D169/6, Jun 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. The lawyers who represented me were very knowledgeable, they provided me with regular updates and answered any queries I had. They were always happy to help and very present within the proceedings which was very reassuring in times when I didn’t know what to do for the best. They guided me through the whole process and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a family lawyer.”

I33/1, Jun 2020


“During the process of my divorce, I was sent a draft financial agreement from my husband’s solicitors for signature. I did not want to sign something that I didn’t understand so I instructed Fullers for this purpose. The solicitor interpreted the legal terminology to me and it became apparent that it wasn’t what I had agreed. Fullers made the proposed amendments which were agreed by my husband’s solicitors and the Consent Order was signed by all parties and sealed by the Court. I now have peace of mind and can move forward with my life.”

S426/1, Jun 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce financial proceedings. There was a dispute over the family home and I was concerned this would need to be sold but I wanted to try and retain it for myself and the children as their home. Fullers were very friendly and empathetic, they listened to my concerns and were always available to speak to. The Judge ordered that I could retain the family home thanks to Fullers' help.”

Google Rating  | W284/2, Jun 2020


“Fullers were recommended to me by a previous client so I asked them to represent me in my divorce proceedings. After my initial telephone call with the firm, I was confident that I would be in good hands and they would deal with my divorce efficiently. I was kept up to date with the procedures and developments and the documents prepared for me were accurate and professionally drawn up. My solicitor was pro-active and chased the court and my wife’s solicitor to expedite matters. I cannot fault their service and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a family lawyer.”

S386/1, Jun 2020


“Following the breakdown of my relationship, I instructed Fullers to represent me in formalising my interest from a property I owned with my ex-partner. They were pro-active from the get-go and keen to make me feel at ease. They helped me understand the legalities of the matter by simplifying the terminology and the matter was resolved quickly despite these unprecedented times. I received my interest in the property and was happy with the outcome.”

B534/1, Jun 2020


“Fullers Family Law represented me in an ongoing cohabitation dispute after the breakdown of my relationship. I needed to be released from the mortgage of our former family home in accordance with an order. I was finding this difficult to do so I contacted Fullers Family Law for their help. The solicitor I was allocated was extremely professional. She provided clear and concise advice by interpreting the order and clearing up any ambiguities that arose. She also wrote to my ex-partner’s solicitor to advise them of the same and the matter has now been resolved. I would not hesitate to instruct Fullers again if the need arose.”

R127/2, Jun 2020