Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“My son was not returned to my care after contact with his father. Concerned for his wellbeing, I contacted Fullers for legal representation. The solicitor who represented me was very empathetic, professional and acted swiftly by making an emergency application to the Court. The Judge ordered an immediate return of my son to me and the matter was resolved very quickly. Although I have yet another court hearing to attend and the matter is ongoing, I have peace of mind for the time being.”

S460/1, Sep 2020


“Fullers represented me in the financial proceedings relating to my divorce. The situation was stressful but the solicitor I was allocated was excellent. She was always quick to reply to my emails and knew exactly what was going on with my case without being prompted. I felt I was in good hands which took the weight from my shoulders. Fullers handled my case exceptionally well and I received the outcome I wanted.”

L213/2, Sep 2020


“Shortly after coming to this country, my husband issued divorced proceedings and made unfounded allegations against me. I felt very upset and alone so I contacted Fullers Family Law. The solicitor who represented me took the stress from me. She advised me of the procedures and always made sure I understood what was happening. When I called her I never had to wait very long for her to get back to me, so I never felt in the dark. I am very satisfied with the way Fullers handled my divorce and feel relieved everything is finalised.”

S439/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I needed some initial advice regarding the financial implications of divorce proceedings. I had a meeting with a solicitor which I found very informative providing me with useful information regarding the process and possible avenues to do down. The meeting enabled me to consider my options better informed of the legal process.”

P254/1, Sep 2020


“I needed legal advice regarding my family matter so I contacted Fullers as they specialised in family law. I found them to be supportive towards my situation and very responsive. They provided me with clear information and guidance and I have since recommended them to other people seeking legal representation.”

S365/2, Sep 2020


“I was in a really bad place in my life when I contacted Fullers as my son had been to his father’s for contact and wasn’t returned. I was distraught. As the matter was so time sensitive both solicitors who handled my case acted quickly. They assured me that that everything would be okay and they didn’t give me false hope. I felt reassured as were so confident in their ability to get my son back and they were very professional in Court when representing me. I was overjoyed when the Judge ordered my son to be returned to my care immediately.”

Google Rating  | S364/2, Sep 2020


“My ex-partner was making it difficult for me to see my son in my own home and I found this to be very restrictive and frustrating. I didn’t know my parental rights and felt very alone in this respect. Fullers were recommended to me by a friend who had used their services previously so I looked on their website and the reviews were very positive. The solicitor I was allocated dealt with my case incredibly well and I found her to be exceptional on a personal level as I felt she listened to me and was not just after my money. The matter was resolved before going to Court and, although the outcome was not a direct result of Fullers intervention, I was more informed as to where I stood legally and felt more confident as to my parental rights as a father.”

M424/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers Family Law as I needed legal representation to prevent my daughter being taken out of the country. I had an initial consultation before instructing which I found to be helpful as the solicitor analysed my situation and advised me on what course of action needed to be taken. Unfortunately, by the time I had made an application my daughter had already been taken out of the country. However, the solicitor who had conduct of my matter had acted swiftly. She was clear and concise and advised me on the problems we may encounter and how those could be dealt with. She represented me in Court and the Judge ordered that my daughter be returned. I am very happy with the outcome as I now have parental responsibility of my daughter and have regular contact with her.”

L201/1, Sep 2020


“After separating from my ex-partner, I was issued with a Non-Molestation Order from her. This was extremely upsetting as I strongly opposed the allegations made against me. I instructed Fullers to take my case on for me which made things a lot easier. I was able to put across my side and experience of the events rather than complete the paperwork myself which alleviated the pressure. As my ex-partner had to sign an undertaking, I felt that I was protected from further allegations being made against me so I was very pleased I had instructed Fullers.”

E97/2, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I was concerned about my daughter’s wellbeing whilst in the care of her father. He was also being aggressive towards me and making threats to take our daughter from me. Fullers advised me on all the options I could take and were very supportive. In the first instance, they wrote a letter to my daughter’s father expressing my concerns regarding his contact with her and his behaviour towards me. Since then matters have calmed down and the threatening behaviour has ceased. I am no longer stressed and am hopeful that my daughter can now maintain a relationship with her father without me having to go to court. I was very impressed with Fullers and would have no hesitation in them representing me again if need be.”

C416/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I needed help getting my children returned to me from their father’s care. My children went to stay with him temporarily whilst I was ill for a time in hospital. After my return from hospital, my ex-husband refused to return them saying I was unfit to look after them. I contracted Fullers and was allocated a fantastic solicitor! She was very patient and supportive and kept me up to date with developments of my case. The communication was brilliant. The matter went to Court and my children have now been returned to me with regular contact to their father. I want to thank Fullers for their representation.”

F146/3, Sep 2020


“Feeling distraught and vulnerable, I contacted Fullers Family Law for help as my ex-partner did not return our daughter from contact after making false and unfounded allegations against me. Fullers were extremely on the ball and very pro-active. They explained the procedures to me and answered any questions I had, whilst being very sympathetic and understanding so I felt confident they would act in my best interests. My case went to Court and my daughter was returned to me. I felt relieved and happy and would like to thank Fullers for their expertise in my family matter.”

Google Rating  | S462/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers to help draw up a Consent Order to deal with the financial assets post-divorce. I had an informative chat with the Solicitor who had conduct of my matter where she advised me what I was entitled to legally. She also helped me to weigh up the options and how they would affect me both emotionally and financially if I were to pursue them. She advised me against going down the most stressful avenues and I really appreciated that. What could have been a long, stressful, drawn out case with very little to gain became a short and sweet financial agreement without the stress.”

Google Rating  | E98/2, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers for advice regarding the financial implications of my divorce. I was offered a meeting with a solicitor to obtain some advice; however, the appointment was booked prior to me obtaining the financial information I required for the meeting to be productive. Once I had all the financial information to hand, I booked another meeting where the Solicitor went through the Consent Order with me. She took on board my concerns and really listened to me. She made some recommendations and raised things I hadn’t even thought about. She also put me in touch with an excellent financial team. I found the meeting invaluable and it more than compensated for the first meeting as extra work was carried out with no charge.”

G180/1, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers to attempt to set up mediation between myself and my wife to try and resolve the financial aspects of our divorce. Fullers contacted my wife to invite her for mediation with a view to facilitating this service. Unfortunately, this was not forthcoming so Fullers set up a Mediation Information Assessment meeting to enable me to obtain a Certificate. This allowed me to apply to Court instead to resolve the financial matters. The meeting was scheduled in good time and my Certificate was sent through promptly to enable me to set the ball in motion.”

Google Rating  | F171/1, Aug 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings. The separation was amicable; however, I needed solicitors to complete the paperwork and apply for the divorce on my behalf. The solicitor who had conduct of my matter was sympathetic and understanding. He explained the process in clear simple terms and acted efficiently to ensure the process was straightforward and seamless. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers services.”

F153/1, Aug 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I had received some paperwork from my ex-wife’s solicitor asking to sign the house over to her name. I contacted Fullers as I needed some advice before signing the document and had a meeting with one of their solicitors. He talked me through the document and advised me of the implications which I found to be very reassuring. Fullers then witnessed my signature to complete the formalities.”

W329/1, Aug 2020


“Fullers dealt with my divorce and financial matters. They listened to what I had to say, advised me and acted upon it. They are a niche specialist firm, very knowledgeable and get the best realistic outcome for any potential client.”

Google Rating  | M363/2, Aug 2020


“As Fullers represented me in my divorce proceedings and I was very happy with their service, I instructed them to represent me in the financial matters. Although my husband and I had come to an agreement as to how we wanted to split the assets, Fullers gave me pointers to consider, ensuring I was happy with the agreement before it became binding. The communication was very good, always keeping me up to date and I never had to chase them. They also guided me through what information was required to make things easier and less stressful for me. I couldn’t fault the service and felt very supported.”

I33/2, Aug 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage I needed some advice with regard to the separation process. I had a meeting with a solicitor at Fullers who was very personable and easy to talk to. She explained the positives and negatives of a judicial separation rather than a divorce and examples of possible scenarios. This enabled me to understand fully the reasons why one would have judicial separation rather than a divorce so I could determine the correct decision for me.”

Google Rating  | M432/1, Jul 2020