Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“After receiving numerous letters from my ex husband’s solicitors with regard to my son, I felt extremely vulnerable and didn’t know what to do so I contacted Fullers Family Law for some advice. The solicitor who dealt with my matter was very supportive. She was good at diffusing the situation with my husband’s solicitors as she was very calm throughout. She was on the end of the phone whenever I needed her and when the matter went to court, she accompanied me and made me feel at ease as I was very nervous. It was these things that helped the most throughout the process as she listened and supported me emotionally too. The court took my son’s wishes and feelings into account and an order was made to reflect this so I am very relieved. Now the matter is finalised I do miss her support but I know I can contact her and instruct her again should the need arise.”

Google Rating  | K132/1, Jan 2020


“Although my divorce was amicable, I needed a solicitor to draw up a document which would be recognised in law and reflected the agreement myself and my ex husband had come to with regard to the separation of the financial assets. I contacted Fullers and the lawyer who represented me was very efficient and pro-active. She drew up an Order which was approved by the court and I am very happy with the outcome as was able to retain the matrimonial home. I feel financially secure now so I can now concentrate on looking forward to the future.”

K147/1, Jan 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage, matters had come to a stalemate as my wife and I were unable to come to an agreement with regard to the separation of finances. The situation became quite volatile and all communication between us had broken down so I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice. The solicitor who represented me was very knowledgeable and he was clear and concise in his advice and guidance. He kept me up to date at each step and helped me work through the process to try and achieve the best possible outcome. Now the matter is finalised, I feel a great weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can get my life back on track.”

F142/1, Jan 2020


“Feeling very stressed whilst going through the turmoil of my marriage breakdown, I contacted Fullers for them to represent me in my divorce proceedings. The solicitor I was appointed was extremely efficient, she listened to what I had to say and she provided me with updates on a regular basis. I am relieved as my divorce is now finalised and I can start to re-build my life.”

D202/1, Jan 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I needed an agreement between myself and my son’s mother to be formalised with regard to contact arrangements. The Solicitor who had conduct of my matter was very engaging and listened to my proposals. She provided me with good advice and was extremely professional. The agreement was approved by the courts and I am very happy with the outcome as I have regular quality time with my son.”

Google Rating  | S427/1, Jan 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage, I consulted Fullers Family Law for their advice and I found their service to be excellent. Their advice was comprehensive and very professional providing me with an insight into the legalities and procedures relating to divorce. I have decided to leave my divorce until my wife and I have been separated for 2 years. I will continue to use Fullers for these proceedings as I have confidence in their ability to manage my matter following my dealings with them.”

D220/1, Jan 2020


“I instructed Fullers to represent me in my divorce proceedings. My husband and I had already drawn up a separation agreement but I needed this to be enforced through the courts and for Fullers to advise me with regard to the legal implications of this. The solicitor who dealt with my matter was very prompt at responding to my emails and explained the technicalities of the financial documentation. He was polite, friendly and very good overall. The matter concluded satisfactorily and I was extremely happy with the service.”

B459/1, Jan 2020


“We required the professional assistance of a solicitor for our very unusual case. We had a Special Guardianship Order in respect of our two granddaughters and wished to move to Florida where the girls have many friends and where they will obtain special support at school. However, the USA would not allow us entry unless we adopted them so Fullers represented us in the adoption proceedings. The lawyer who dealt with our matter was tremendous. She was very attentive to our case and kept us informed at all stages. The matter went to court and we received an adoption order for both of our grandchildren. We couldn’t be happier and are so relieved. We can now move to Florida and start a new life with the girls.”

Y22/1, Dec 2019


“I had been separated for 4 years and my ex-partner would not release me from the mortgage. Feeling desperate and frustrated I contacted Fullers Family Law for their help. The solicitor who represented me was very supportive. She was also honest in terms of my expectations and I felt she had my best interests at heart. The matter went to court and an order was made for the property to be put on the market for sale. I received my share of the equity which enabled me to obtain a property for myself. I feel as though a black cloud has disappeared and I am so relieved.”

M326/3, Dec 2019


“After the breakdown of my relationship, my ex partner was denying me access to our son which was very distressing. I contacted Fullers for their advice. They were very honest and advised me as to what contact with my child I could expect. They eased the situation and talked me through everything. They also represented me in court and I received a Child Arrangements Order. I am really happy with the outcome as I am now having regular contact with my son again.”

T164/1, Dec 2019


“My case was quite unique as shortly after our marriage my wife deserted me and I had not had contact with her since. Not being able to face doing anything about this for years, my sister finally helped me take the initiative to contact Fullers. The solicitor who dealt with my matter was very understanding. He gave me clear, concise advice on what the courts required and tried his best endeavours to carry out investigative work to trace my wife. The divorce went through and I finally received the certificate confirming this which means I am now divorced. Words cannot express how relieved I am. Fullers took all of the stress out of the situation for me and I now have closure on the matter and can look forward to moving on with my life.”

B457/1, Dec 2019


“After realising that my marriage was at an end and anticipating a few problems with obtaining a divorce, I contacted Fullers for them to represent me in divorce proceedings. The solicitor who I was allocated made the matter seem very straightforward and stress free. He was excellent and I would give him 101% for his conduct of the matter as he made me feel at ease and felt he was on my side. Now my divorce is over I can relax and move on with my life.”

A190/1, Dec 2019


“After myself and my wife had separated we needed help sorting out the financial implications which arose from our separation and what might suit ours and our children’s needs. We took advantage of Fullers mediation service and had a meeting with their mediator. She was very measured and considerate to both of us and was very balanced in her advice. We had two meetings with her which resulted in an agreement being drawn up between us. I was extremely happy with the service as it took the pressure off of both of us and kept the matter amicable.”

Google Rating  | S406/1, Dec 2019


“After being in an abusive marriage and feeling vulnerable with a child, I contacted Fullers for them to arrange divorce proceedings. It was not a straightforward divorce as my husband had no fixed abode and it was difficult to trace him to serve the divorce papers. The solicitor who had conduct of my matter remained calm at all times and he was always available for me to contact. He was also very sensitive to the nature of the case which made me feel like I wasn’t being a burden. My divorce has now gone through and I feel relieved and can move on to the next chapter of my life.”

F143/1, Dec 2019


“After my wife and I had separated I needed a solicitor to help draw up the legalities of a divorce. Although things were amicable, we needed the formalities of our agreement to be recorded and sealed by the court. I instructed Fullers to represent me in this regard and the solicitor who had conduct of my matter was very professional and efficient keeping me informed of each step along the way. Matters have now concluded and I received a favourable outcome and I would like to thank Fullers for all of their help.”

L180/2, Dec 2019


“After the breakdown of my marriage I contacted Fullers to represent me in my family matter. I was more concerned for my children with the uncertainty of the contact arrangements and was worried they could be removed from the country. Fullers provided me with good quality advice and explained the legal terminology in layman’s terms for me to understand. They managed my expectations so I would have enough knowledge of the potential outcomes if the matter were to go to court. Fortunately the matter was resolved with my solicitors guidance and myself and my ex-husband agreed on a settlement. Matters have now calmed down and I am content with the knowledge that my children are happy and safe and we can now move on with our lives. ”

Google Rating  | C345/3, Dec 2019


“After separating from my husband we had agreed to a financial settlement but I needed to formalise this and ensure that it was binding. I instructed Fullers to prepare the document for me. The solicitor gave me advice on what was agreed and was attentive to what I had asked for. She listened to what I wanted her to put in the agreement and respected my decision. I was happy with the outcome as my husband is now providing support payments for the upkeep of our dog and I have received a lump sum which has enabled me to be financially independent.”

Google Rating  | H341/2, Dec 2019


“It was a really bad time in my life after the breakdown of my marriage as the matter became very acrimonious. I was suffering from harassment and abuse and I didn’t know which way to turn. I contacted Fullers for a free telephone consultation and the solicitor I spoke to was very reassuring. She advised me that under the circumstances, we couldn’t just send a letter and approach the matter softly as I needed protecting. I felt she looked after me throughout the process and was really clued up on the law. She attended court for me and obtained a Non Molestation Order which, in hindsight, was the right path to take. I now feel safe as matters have calmed down.”

I37/1, Dec 2019


“After the breakdown of my marriage, I was anxious with regard to the financial implications of a divorce and being able to have sufficient funds from the property to be able to re-house myself and my son. I instructed Fullers to represent me in my matter. The solicitor who dealt with my matter was excellent! She made a stressful situation a lot easier for me. When I did not know which way to turn, she directed me and provided me with potential outcomes of different scenarios so I could make an informed decision. I was totally ignorant of the process but my solicitor gave me confidence which made me feel in control of the situation.”

G107/2, Dec 2019


“Even though my divorce was fairly straightforward, it was a really stressful time for me. Fullers guided me through the process by providing expert advice and keeping me up to date with timeframes and deadlines. As they were so professional, I have peace of mind that my divorce was dealt with in the best possible way under the circumstances.

C371/1, Dec 2019