Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I contacted Fullers for some advice on my options as I was feeling very confused and overwhelmed. I was being told various things and I needed to know specifically what my position was. I arranged a ‘Pay As You Go’ 1 hour meeting with a senior solicitor which really gave me clarity and put my mind at ease. I felt very reassured after my meeting with the Solicitor as I had the information I needed and was clear on my options going forward. Having the option for a block of advice I found to be very worthwhile. From the first phone call everyone was very approachable and understanding. I will be contacting Fullers again going forward and would have no hesitation in recommending them for anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | S00560-1, Jun 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was confused as to the options available to me and how best to proceed. Having had my options explained to me I instructed Fullers in respect of Divorce and Financial matters. Everything was completed to my satisfaction and I received the financial outcome that I had hoped to achieve thanks to Fullers. I would recommend Fullers should anyone be in need of advice and assistance in respect of family matters.”

Google Rating  | T00240-2, Apr 2022


“When I instructed Fullers in respect of Divorce and Financial matters I was feeling very anxious and apprehensive. My Solicitor explained everything clearly to me and guided me throughout. Matters are now finalised and I am feeling so much better thanks to the advice and assistance from Fullers. I can now focus on my life ahead. I would recommend Fullers for anyone requiring assistance and advice for family matters.”

M00412/2 & 3, Apr 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was very much lacking in knowledge on how my situation needed to be handled and required specific direction as to which way I needed to go and how to action things. Once I had my 'Pay As You Go Appointment' for a block of specific advice with a solicitor, I felt more at ease and was given the tools to equip me to be able to move things forward myself. I found the option of the 1 hour of specific advice to be a very beneficial option and I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | G00276-1, Apr 2022


“When I made contact with Fullers I was extremely stressed and anxious in respect of being unable to see my children. My Solicitor put my mind at ease explaining my options and what was required. I had contacted Fullers previously and they had assisted me in respect of children matters, so when I had further issues with my ex-partner I had no hesitation in contacting them for advice. Now matters are all concluded and things have been resolved in my favour, I feel very relieved and happy to move on with my life. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone going through a similar distressing situation.”

Google Rating  | H00388-2, Apr 2022


“I was in absolutely the darkest possible place when I contacted Fullers in respect of a very difficult children matter. The initial consultation with a Solicitor boosted me no end and gave me confidence in my position. My Solicitor provided me not only with ongoing advice and assistance, but with regular confidence injections to support me during a very difficult time, which is not to be underestimated. Now, thanks to Fullers, things have concluded in the most positive way I could have ever hoped for and with the best result in the interest of the children.”

M00516-1, Apr 2022


“I was worried and anxious when I contacted Fullers Family Law Norwich office. The options available to me were outlined and I chose to pay for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment. I was dealing with Court proceedings myself and required some advice so a Solicitor took a look at my paperwork and explained things to me. My Solicitor was really sharp, she understood my position and was able to explain everything to me clearly, outlining what the next steps would be. I would 100% recommend Fullers Family Law.”

Google Rating  | M00537-1, Mar 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was very concerned as I didn’t understand the legal process or my options. Fullers quickly identified and explained the legal processes to me and what the next steps would be, which greatly reduced the stress I was feeling. Any legal situation takes time to get over, but now that matters have concluded with the help of Fullers, my life is back on an even keel again.”

R00223-1, Mar 2022


“I instructed Fullers in respect of a financial matter after the breakdown of my relationship. It was a very difficult time but everything was explained clearly to me by my Solicitor and I found the whole process from start to finish very straight forward. I was advised of all my options and the best way forward. Specifics that I needed to consider were highlighted to me which enabled me to make informed decisions. I found my solicitor to be very supportive throughout the whole process. Fullers were brilliant and I would have no hesitation in recommending them should anyone I know find themselves in a similar situation and require a family law solicitor.”

Google Rating  | M00484-2, Mar 2022


“I was not in a good place when I contacted Fullers in respect of Divorce matters. I was going through a very difficult marriage breakup. My health was suffering due to the stress and I required assistance and support to navigate the divorce process. I instructed Fullers in respect of the divorce as I found them to be very informative and helpful. My Solicitor and the support staff were a great help to me during a very upsetting time. I was guided through the divorce process step by step. Now my divorce is complete thanks to Fullers I feel I can move on with my life. I have already recommended Fullers to someone in a similar position as I was very satisfied with the service from start to finish.”

H00429-1, Mar 2022


“I booked in for the free telephone consultation with Fullers Family Law initially, which I found very helpful, and I then paid to open a financial file. I knew what I wanted to achieve in respect of a financial agreement so I just required the assistance of a Solicitor to advise me in respect of that agreement and how to implement it through the Court. The Solicitor quickly understood what I wanted to achieve and advised me accordingly. She was reassuring and persistent and assisted insofar as she could with delays with the Court actioning matters. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone in a similar position to myself.”

Google Rating  | A00261-1, Feb 2022


“When you have never been through Divorce before it can be a very frightening and uncertain time. I made contact with Fullers and the initial free telephone consultation put me at ease. The Solicitor explained to me all the options with possible timeframes and costs involved. I felt reassured as to the steps required if I proceeded so I paid to open a fixed fee divorce file &and a financial file. I felt the fixed fee divorce file was a great option to have for more straight forward divorces. I found Fullers amazing and now that matters are completed I feel really happy. I have since recommended Fullers to someone who requires family advice.”

Google Rating  | D00251-2, Feb 2022


“When I contacted Fullers I was in a very difficult urgent situation with respect of my children. I was feeling desperate for help and urgent advice and action. I was given all the options so I opened a file and work was actioned quickly. I was kept up-to-date at every stage and felt fully supported. The situation was all new to me and my Solicitor was very patient in explaining the process to me a number of times to ensure I understood what was happening. Now things have concluded I feel much calmer about things and more at ease with the situation as I have a say in the future of my children. I would definitely recommend Fullers and would have no hesitation in contacting them again in respect of family matters if I needed more advice and assistance.”

Google Rating  | L00226-1, Dec 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed advice and clarity on my options in respect of financial matters. My Solicitor always kept me updated and everything was explained clearly about the process and the strategy for my matter. Now things have been completed with the assistance of Fullers I feel I can move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | P00277-1, Nov 2021


“I was not in a good place when I contacted Fullers to instruct them in respect of divorce and financial matters. I didn’t know which direction to go in or what I needed to do. I was given advice, actions to undertake, and targets to assist me which made the process more manageable. I was guided and advised every step of the way and updated at all times as to the progress of my matters. Now that things are concluded I feel ecstatic to be able to draw a line under that chapter of my life and move on to better times ahead.”

Google Rating  | H00428-1 & 2, Nov 2021


“I was distraught and emotional when I contacted Fullers for the initial consultation. I was scared about the process and uncertain of my position. The solicitor I spoke with was very knowledgeable which made me feel that I was in safe hands. This gave me the confidence to instruct Fullers and in their ability to represent me. Not only was I advised every step of the way, everything was explained to me clearly from a legal aspect. I also felt that I was cared for and looked after on an emotional level as my Solicitor was empathetic and understanding of my situation. Family matters can be very upsetting and make you feel very overwhelmed. I felt Fullers took care of me on every level. Now things have concluded I feel fantastic and like I have a new lease of life.”

Google Rating  | C00359-3, Nov 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed advice and options about a family matter. I had the initial free consultation which was booked in promptly for me and then paid to open a financial file. My Solicitor advised me at every step of the way and she was easy to contact. Thanks to her support, advice, and assistance my life is now back on track.”

A00193-1, Nov 2021


“I contacted Fullers at short notice for assistance in respect of an urgent children matter. I needed representation quickly and everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I received a better outcome than I had anticipated and things went in my favour thanks to the advice and assistance of Fullers. Now things are all done and dusted I am happy I can move on with my life and it’s no longer on my mind.”

Google Rating  | P00278-1, Nov 2021


“When I contacted Fullers I was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect as it was a new experience for me. My impression of what dealing with Solicitors would be like and the reality was very different and it was a much better experience than I had anticipated. I dealt with a number of solicitors in the team and they were all exemplary. With Fullers' assistance, I now have contact with my children and open communication with my ex-partner so I just wish I had contacted them sooner. I cannot fault the staff or the service from start to finish and I would 100% recommend Fullers to anyone wishing to resolve family matters.”

Google Rating  | C00429-1, Oct 2021


“I contacted Fullers concerning a very complex case as there were a lot of issues to be dealt with and a difficult opponent. My Solicitor assisted me in looking at not only the issues and what I was hoping to achieve but also focussed on myself and how I reacted to situations. This enabled me to change my approach to try and be more logical rather than react emotionally to help achieve my desired outcome. I found following the advice given worked very well. Now things have concluded I feel so much more positive about the future. I am grateful to Fullers for the time and effort that was put into my case and for the ongoing support from my Solicitor who went above and beyond for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers for anyone needing family assistance.”

Google Rating  | D00147-4, Oct 2021



Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.