Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I contacted Fullers as I required some specific advice on a Prenuptial Agreement before I signed it off. I wanted to know more about the implications and anything I should be mindful of. An appointment was arranged promptly for me and I received the advice I required from a senior solicitor without delay. I feel you get what you pay for at Fullers, a top quality service from experienced knowledgeable solicitors. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone requiring assistance with family matters.

A00282-1, Aug 2022


“I made contact with Fullers to have a pre-nuptual agreement prepared before I re-married as I had been through a difficult divorce previously and wanted to ensure I was protected. From the legal support team through to my lawyer dealing with my pre-nup, I found everyone to be very friendly, approachable and helpful. I was kept up-to-date as to the progress of the document and all was actioned very smoothly. I now have peace of mind and would recommend Fullers for anyone requiring assistance in respect of family matters.”

Google Rating  | C00489-1, Aug 2022


“I had had a pretty poor experience with a previous solicitors when I contacted Fullers Family Law for advice. I had the free telephone consultation which was very straightforward to arrange and gave me clear, straight talking advice on my options. Fullers showed me the best way forward which gave me confidence that they were the right solicitors for me. Unlike my previous solicitors, Fullers were supportive, communicative and progressed my matter from the start. I was kept up-to-date at every stage which made the process less stressful as I knew I was in good hands. Now that the financial situation has been concluded I feel I can begin to move on with my life. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone needing advice and assistance with family matters, I just wish I had contacted Fullers from the start.”

Google Rating  | G00257-1, Aug 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was feeling very nervous, lost and confused as I didn’t know what I was doing. I paid for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go' appointment with a Senior Solicitor to obtain some specific advice as to my situation and the options available to me. Having had the appointment I felt much more at ease and clear as to my options. The 1 hour appointment provided me with everything I needed to make a decision on the best next steps for me.”

Google Rating  | G00280, Jul 2022


“I was very nervous when I contacted Fullers Family Law in respect of divorce matters. You can feel overwhelmed and anxious about contacting a solicitor for advice as I feel there is still a stigma to divorcing. However, once I contacted Fullers I was put at ease and made to feel comfortable. It was very easy to book in for the initial free consultation to discuss my options and I then paid for a fixed fee divorce file to proceed. All the staff I dealt with from support staff to the solicitor dealing with my matter were very approachable and knowledgeable. I was kept up-to-date at all times as to the progress and next steps for my matter. Now that my divorce has been finalised I feel much better about things and I can move forward with my life thanks to the help of Fullers.”

B00634-1, Jul 2022


“I was concerned about a couple of specific issues so I contacted Fullers Family Law for advice. When I contacted Fullers my options were outlined to me and I chose a ‘Pay As You Go’ 1-hour block of specific advice with a senior solicitor. I found the whole process very easy and straightforward. Having talked things through in detail with the solicitor my options and their implications were explained very clearly to me which was very helpful. I found the solicitor to be excellent and the option to have a block of specific advice to be very beneficial. At the end of the consultation, I was very clear on the advice I had received and what my options were.”

R00276-1, Jul 2022


“I was unsure of what to expect when I contacted Fullers Family Law as I didn’t know where I stood or what my options were. I decided to pay for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment to obtain some specific advice in respect of my situation. I found all the staff from the administration team through to the Solicitor who facilitated the meeting to be very supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. After the meeting I understood more clearly my options as to the way forward and was reassured. I would recommend Fullers and the ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment option for anyone who requires a block of specific advice and clarity as to their options.”

F00211-1, Jun 2022


“When I approached Fullers St. Albans office I was not in a good place and I was confused as to the best way forward. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease which was important in my decision to instruct Fullers to represent me. It was a very difficult time but I felt supported by my Solicitor and was kept up-to-date every step of the way. Now matters are completed I can move forward with my life.”

A00240-1, Jun 2022


“I contacted Fullers for some advice on my options as I was feeling very confused and overwhelmed. I was being told various things and I needed to know specifically what my position was. I arranged a ‘Pay As You Go’ 1 hour meeting with a senior solicitor which really gave me clarity and put my mind at ease. I felt very reassured after my meeting with the Solicitor as I had the information I needed and was clear on my options going forward. Having the option for a block of advice I found to be very worthwhile. From the first phone call everyone was very approachable and understanding. I will be contacting Fullers again going forward and would have no hesitation in recommending them for anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | S00560-1, Jun 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was confused as to the options available to me and how best to proceed. Having had my options explained to me I instructed Fullers in respect of Divorce and Financial matters. Everything was completed to my satisfaction and I received the financial outcome that I had hoped to achieve thanks to Fullers. I would recommend Fullers should anyone be in need of advice and assistance in respect of family matters.”

Google Rating  | T00240-2, Apr 2022


“When I instructed Fullers in respect of Divorce and Financial matters I was feeling very anxious and apprehensive. My Solicitor explained everything clearly to me and guided me throughout. Matters are now finalised and I am feeling so much better thanks to the advice and assistance from Fullers. I can now focus on my life ahead. I would recommend Fullers for anyone requiring assistance and advice for family matters.”

M00412/2 & 3, Apr 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was very much lacking in knowledge on how my situation needed to be handled and required specific direction as to which way I needed to go and how to action things. Once I had my 'Pay As You Go Appointment' for a block of specific advice with a solicitor, I felt more at ease and was given the tools to equip me to be able to move things forward myself. I found the option of the 1 hour of specific advice to be a very beneficial option and I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | G00276-1, Apr 2022


“When I made contact with Fullers I was extremely stressed and anxious in respect of being unable to see my children. My Solicitor put my mind at ease explaining my options and what was required. I had contacted Fullers previously and they had assisted me in respect of children matters, so when I had further issues with my ex-partner I had no hesitation in contacting them for advice. Now matters are all concluded and things have been resolved in my favour, I feel very relieved and happy to move on with my life. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone going through a similar distressing situation.”

Google Rating  | H00388-2, Apr 2022


“I was in absolutely the darkest possible place when I contacted Fullers in respect of a very difficult children matter. The initial consultation with a Solicitor boosted me no end and gave me confidence in my position. My Solicitor provided me not only with ongoing advice and assistance, but with regular confidence injections to support me during a very difficult time, which is not to be underestimated. Now, thanks to Fullers, things have concluded in the most positive way I could have ever hoped for and with the best result in the interest of the children.”

M00516-1, Apr 2022


“I was worried and anxious when I contacted Fullers Family Law Norwich office. The options available to me were outlined and I chose to pay for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment. I was dealing with Court proceedings myself and required some advice so a Solicitor took a look at my paperwork and explained things to me. My Solicitor was really sharp, she understood my position and was able to explain everything to me clearly, outlining what the next steps would be. I would 100% recommend Fullers Family Law.”

Google Rating  | M00537-1, Mar 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was very concerned as I didn’t understand the legal process or my options. Fullers quickly identified and explained the legal processes to me and what the next steps would be, which greatly reduced the stress I was feeling. Any legal situation takes time to get over, but now that matters have concluded with the help of Fullers, my life is back on an even keel again.”

R00223-1, Mar 2022


“I instructed Fullers in respect of a financial matter after the breakdown of my relationship. It was a very difficult time but everything was explained clearly to me by my Solicitor and I found the whole process from start to finish very straight forward. I was advised of all my options and the best way forward. Specifics that I needed to consider were highlighted to me which enabled me to make informed decisions. I found my solicitor to be very supportive throughout the whole process. Fullers were brilliant and I would have no hesitation in recommending them should anyone I know find themselves in a similar situation and require a family law solicitor.”

Google Rating  | M00484-2, Mar 2022


“I was not in a good place when I contacted Fullers in respect of Divorce matters. I was going through a very difficult marriage breakup. My health was suffering due to the stress and I required assistance and support to navigate the divorce process. I instructed Fullers in respect of the divorce as I found them to be very informative and helpful. My Solicitor and the support staff were a great help to me during a very upsetting time. I was guided through the divorce process step by step. Now my divorce is complete thanks to Fullers I feel I can move on with my life. I have already recommended Fullers to someone in a similar position as I was very satisfied with the service from start to finish.”

H00429-1, Mar 2022


“I booked in for the free telephone consultation with Fullers Family Law initially, which I found very helpful, and I then paid to open a financial file. I knew what I wanted to achieve in respect of a financial agreement so I just required the assistance of a Solicitor to advise me in respect of that agreement and how to implement it through the Court. The Solicitor quickly understood what I wanted to achieve and advised me accordingly. She was reassuring and persistent and assisted insofar as she could with delays with the Court actioning matters. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone in a similar position to myself.”

Google Rating  | A00261-1, Feb 2022


“When you have never been through Divorce before it can be a very frightening and uncertain time. I made contact with Fullers and the initial free telephone consultation put me at ease. The Solicitor explained to me all the options with possible timeframes and costs involved. I felt reassured as to the steps required if I proceeded so I paid to open a fixed fee divorce file &and a financial file. I felt the fixed fee divorce file was a great option to have for more straight forward divorces. I found Fullers amazing and now that matters are completed I feel really happy. I have since recommended Fullers to someone who requires family advice.”

Google Rating  | D00251-2, Feb 2022




Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.