Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I had no idea of my options or anything about my legal position when I made contact with Fullers for a free consultation. My options were explained to me and I paid for a 1 hour 'Pay As You Go' consultation. I had an appointment with a senior solicitor who answered my questions and gave me clarity as to where I stood and the steps to take next. I would absolutely recommend Fullers to anyone in need of clarity and advice in respect of family matters.”

Google Rating  | W00444-1, Jan 2023


“I paid to have a block of specific advice with a senior solicitor as I was anxious about my financial and legal position. The solicitor explained things really clearly and was very knowledgeable about my options. Everything was actioned efficiently and politely. I couldn’t fault any part of the service from start to finish. I would recommend Fullers and I would come back again if I needed further advice.”

C00553-1, Jan 2023


“I contacted Fullers for a free telephone consultation to find out my options. I was feeling very anxious and unhappy with the solicitors I was using at the time. Lydia in the Legal Support team, who took my call and booked me the free consultation, was very empathetic and understanding. After the free consultation I paid for a 1 hour block of specific advice in a Pay As You Go appointment with Lisa, a senior solicitor. My mind was put at ease in that appointment as she listened to my concerns and gave clear advice. I felt more informed as to my options and in control of the way forward. I will be in contact with Fullers again if I require further advice, as I am confident and happy with the service they provide.”

Google Rating  | M00595-1, Jan 2023


“I contacted Fullers at a very challenging time. My partner was making various worrying threats about my position and what I may potentially lose in our relationship. I paid for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment with a senior solicitor for some specific advice. I felt this was a very helpful option as I just required some clarity on my position. I found the appointment very helpful and my mind was put at ease. I received quality advice and the solicitor took the time to ensure I understood my options so I could make an informed decision going forward. I will contact Fullers again if I require any further advice or assistance.

A00290-1, Jan 2023


“Great advice and really easy to deal with. Pay As You Go worked perfectly for me.”

Google Rating  | W00438-2, Jan 2023


“I was distressed and concerned when I contacted Fullers as I knew I needed specific advice and for someone to represent me. The options were explained to me clearly and I was guided through the process. I was kept up-to-date at all times as to next steps and what was required. Now things have concluded I feel relieved. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone needing assistance with family matters, and I myself would definitely contact them again if I needed any further assistance.”

Google Rating  | M00567-2, Dec 2022


“I booked a free consultation with Fullers Family Law as I had received Court papers which was very distressing. I really needed guidance and help as to what to do next. Having had the consultation I chose to pay for a block of specific advice allowing me to make an informed decision on the next steps to take. I am glad I did and I will be contacting Fullers again soon to progress matters. I would recommend the ‘Pay As You Go’ option for anyone who needs clarity and specific answers to questions about their situation.”

Google Rating  | M00588-1, Dec 2022


“When I contacted Fullers I was feeling completely overwhelmed and at a loss for where to turn or what to do. I took advantage of the initial free telephone consultation to discuss the options available to me which clarified things. I subsequently paid to have files opened so that Fullers could represent me. I was always kept up to date as to the progress of my matters and felt that I was in good hands. Now that matters have concluded I feel I have my spark, my spirit, and my life back. I would definitely recommend Fullers to anyone who needs assistance with a family matter.”

Google Rating  | F00151-2, Dec 2022


“Used Fullers for a family issue. Would recommend as they did a fantastic job.”

Google Rating  | A00289-1, Nov 2022


“From the minute I instructed Joanne Greene she was a complete superstar. My Divorce was very lengthy & took 5 years and throughout this whole process Joanne never failed to deliver & support me. If she said she’d do something, she did so every single time. Joanne always kept me up to date, always providing me timely advice and reassurance during this testing time. I was not hopeful at the beginning of it all but I am very happy with the outcome. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough to anyone starting off on the daunting road to Divorce. I had every faith in Joanne and the solid advice she gave. Her reassurance and practical advice was invaluable throughout. Fullers also have an excellent support team which provided me with extra confidence that I was in good hands. Although I had a very good outcome in the end and I am happy with the end result, I will miss Joanne as we formed a good working relationship. Thank you Joanne and the team for being there every step of the way from beginning to end. You’re all superstars!”

B00562-1, Nov 2022


“I was feeling very stressed and overwhelmed when I contacted Fullers. I had no idea what my options were or what to do next as it felt like a minefield to me. My free consultation was very informative and the options were clearly explained to me. I felt confident Fullers were the right Solicitors for me so I instructed them in respect of divorce and financial matters. The service I received from the team was fantastic and I was always kept updated as to next steps. Fullers guided me excellently through the processes and put my mind at ease. I felt in safe hands as everyone was very proactive and understanding. I feel relieved and very happy to be able to move on now matters have completed thanks to the Fullers team. I would absolutely recommend Fullers to anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | H00405-1, Oct 2022


“I contacted Fullers as I required some specific advice on a Prenuptial Agreement before I signed it off. I wanted to know more about the implications and anything I should be mindful of. An appointment was arranged promptly for me and I received the advice I required from a senior solicitor without delay. I feel you get what you pay for at Fullers, a top quality service from experienced knowledgeable solicitors. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone requiring assistance with family matters.”

A00282-1, Aug 2022


“I made contact with Fullers to have a pre-nuptual agreement prepared before I re-married as I had been through a difficult divorce previously and wanted to ensure I was protected. From the legal support team through to my lawyer dealing with my pre-nup, I found everyone to be very friendly, approachable and helpful. I was kept up-to-date as to the progress of the document and all was actioned very smoothly. I now have peace of mind and would recommend Fullers for anyone requiring assistance in respect of family matters.”

Google Rating  | C00489-1, Aug 2022


“I had had a pretty poor experience with a previous solicitors when I contacted Fullers Family Law for advice. I had the free telephone consultation which was very straightforward to arrange and gave me clear, straight talking advice on my options. Fullers showed me the best way forward which gave me confidence that they were the right solicitors for me. Unlike my previous solicitors, Fullers were supportive, communicative and progressed my matter from the start. I was kept up-to-date at every stage which made the process less stressful as I knew I was in good hands. Now that the financial situation has been concluded I feel I can begin to move on with my life. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to anyone needing advice and assistance with family matters, I just wish I had contacted Fullers from the start.”

Google Rating  | G00257-1, Aug 2022


“When I approached Fullers I was feeling very nervous, lost and confused as I didn’t know what I was doing. I paid for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go' appointment with a Senior Solicitor to obtain some specific advice as to my situation and the options available to me. Having had the appointment I felt much more at ease and clear as to my options. The 1 hour appointment provided me with everything I needed to make a decision on the best next steps for me.”

Google Rating  | G00280, Jul 2022


“I was very nervous when I contacted Fullers Family Law in respect of divorce matters. You can feel overwhelmed and anxious about contacting a solicitor for advice as I feel there is still a stigma to divorcing. However, once I contacted Fullers I was put at ease and made to feel comfortable. It was very easy to book in for the initial free consultation to discuss my options and I then paid for a fixed fee divorce file to proceed. All the staff I dealt with from support staff to the solicitor dealing with my matter were very approachable and knowledgeable. I was kept up-to-date at all times as to the progress and next steps for my matter. Now that my divorce has been finalised I feel much better about things and I can move forward with my life thanks to the help of Fullers.”

B00634-1, Jul 2022


“I was concerned about a couple of specific issues so I contacted Fullers Family Law for advice. When I contacted Fullers my options were outlined to me and I chose a ‘Pay As You Go’ 1-hour block of specific advice with a senior solicitor. I found the whole process very easy and straightforward. Having talked things through in detail with the solicitor my options and their implications were explained very clearly to me which was very helpful. I found the solicitor to be excellent and the option to have a block of specific advice to be very beneficial. At the end of the consultation, I was very clear on the advice I had received and what my options were.”

R00276-1, Jul 2022


“I was unsure of what to expect when I contacted Fullers Family Law as I didn’t know where I stood or what my options were. I decided to pay for a 1 hour ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment to obtain some specific advice in respect of my situation. I found all the staff from the administration team through to the Solicitor who facilitated the meeting to be very supportive, helpful and knowledgeable. After the meeting I understood more clearly my options as to the way forward and was reassured. I would recommend Fullers and the ‘Pay As You Go’ appointment option for anyone who requires a block of specific advice and clarity as to their options.”

F00211-1, Jun 2022


“When I approached Fullers St. Albans office I was not in a good place and I was confused as to the best way forward. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease which was important in my decision to instruct Fullers to represent me. It was a very difficult time but I felt supported by my Solicitor and was kept up-to-date every step of the way. Now matters are completed I can move forward with my life.”

A00240-1, Jun 2022


“I contacted Fullers for some advice on my options as I was feeling very confused and overwhelmed. I was being told various things and I needed to know specifically what my position was. I arranged a ‘Pay As You Go’ 1 hour meeting with a senior solicitor which really gave me clarity and put my mind at ease. I felt very reassured after my meeting with the Solicitor as I had the information I needed and was clear on my options going forward. Having the option for a block of advice I found to be very worthwhile. From the first phone call everyone was very approachable and understanding. I will be contacting Fullers again going forward and would have no hesitation in recommending them for anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | S00560-1, Jun 2022




Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.