Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I contacted Fullers during the breakdown of my relationship as I was quite anxious that the relationship with my daughter continues following a separation. I also needed clarification on the status of our relationship as I was hoping differences between us could be resolved and ultimately would have preferred a reconciliation. Fullers wrote an amiable letter to my ex-partner which was sensitively worded and non-confrontational which really helped matters and clarified worries between us. I thought the service Fullers provided was very personal. I felt they cared and I wasn’t just another client.”

C427/1, Oct 2020


“Fullers dealt with my divorce and financial matters. At the beginning, it was quite daunting filing for a divorce and I felt quite tense. However, my solicitor put me at ease and everything was straightforward. I am happy my matter is now settled and I am financially comfortable so I can move on with my life.”

C374/1, Oct 2020


“After the breakup of my marriage, I contacted Fullers to represent me in my divorce and financial proceedings. The solicitor who had conduct of my matter responded to any queries I had and managed my expectations well. After many negotiations with my ex-husband’s solicitor, an agreement was made and the matter was settled out of Court. I felt like Fullers were in control of the situation and I was happy with the outcome.”

B502/1 & 2, Oct 2020


“I contacted Fullers after the breakdown of my marriage as there were financial implications that needed to be dealt with and I was denied contact with my children which was upsetting. The initial conversation I had with Fullers gave me confidence in their ability to manage my case. The solicitors who dealt with my matter understood where I was coming from and there was no judgement from them. I am used to dealing with volatile situations but when it involved my own family emotions ran high, particularly as there were unfounded allegations against me. It was difficult not to become frustrated and upset but Fullers held me together and steered me in the right direction. As a result of their excellent representation, contact with my children has been reinstated and the financial outcome was settled and fair.”

Google Rating  | B470/3, Oct 2020


“I was concerned with issues surrounding contact for my son with his father, so I contacted Fullers for their advice. My concerns were taken on board and they listened to everything I had to say. They gave me multiple options on how to proceed and the possible outcomes of those options. I decided for them to send a letter to my ex-partner with proposals for contact. They outlined everything I wanted to say and also made amendments I suggested instantly and to my satisfaction. The letter has definitely helped the situation and matters are much better than before I instructed Fullers.”

T211/1, Oct 2020


“I contacted Fullers to represent me in my divorce and financial proceedings. The advice I was given from the outset was very clear, so I knew what I was working with. There was no miscommunication or doubts as to how the process worked so I felt very confident in Fullers dealing with my case. I was very happy with the outcome as the order made has enabled me to be financially independent.”

N90/1 & 2, Oct 2020


“I needed some advice as Fullers had represented me for a Child Arrangements Order made in 2017 which had been breached by my ex-partner. Before taking steps to go back to Court regarding the breach, I contacted Fullers for their advice. I had a meeting with the solicitor who represented me in obtaining the original Order and she reassured me that I was following the correct procedure. This gave me the confidence to represent myself at Court to ensure my ex-partner complies with the terms of the Order. I find Fullers very professional and easy to deal with.”

Google Rating  | B368/2, Oct 2020


“I was extremely concerned that my children would be moved from the area after I separated from their mother and I needed to protect their current living arrangements. I contacted Fullers for their advice and the solicitor who represented me was excellent. She listened intently to my concerns and put forward proposals to my ex-partner keeping the matter as amicable as possible. The Judge made an order based on my solicitor’s proposals that the children remain living with me with regular contact with their mother, so I was extremely relieved and happy with the outcome.”

A213/1, Oct 2020


“My son was not returned to my care after contact with his father. Concerned for his wellbeing, I contacted Fullers for legal representation. The solicitor who represented me was very empathetic, professional and acted swiftly by making an emergency application to the Court. The Judge ordered an immediate return of my son to me and the matter was resolved very quickly. Although I have yet another court hearing to attend and the matter is ongoing, I have peace of mind for the time being.”

S460/1, Sep 2020


“Fullers represented me in the financial proceedings relating to my divorce. The situation was stressful but the solicitor I was allocated was excellent. She was always quick to reply to my emails and knew exactly what was going on with my case without being prompted. I felt I was in good hands which took the weight from my shoulders. Fullers handled my case exceptionally well and I received the outcome I wanted.”

L213/2, Sep 2020


“Shortly after coming to this country, my husband issued divorced proceedings and made unfounded allegations against me. I felt very upset and alone so I contacted Fullers Family Law. The solicitor who represented me took the stress from me. She advised me of the procedures and always made sure I understood what was happening. When I called her I never had to wait very long for her to get back to me, so I never felt in the dark. I am very satisfied with the way Fullers handled my divorce and feel relieved everything is finalised.”

S439/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I needed some initial advice regarding the financial implications of divorce proceedings. I had a meeting with a solicitor which I found very informative providing me with useful information regarding the process and possible avenues to do down. The meeting enabled me to consider my options better informed of the legal process.”

P254/1, Sep 2020


“I needed legal advice regarding my family matter so I contacted Fullers as they specialised in family law. I found them to be supportive towards my situation and very responsive. They provided me with clear information and guidance and I have since recommended them to other people seeking legal representation.”

S365/2, Sep 2020


“I was in a really bad place in my life when I contacted Fullers as my son had been to his father’s for contact and wasn’t returned. I was distraught. As the matter was so time sensitive both solicitors who handled my case acted quickly. They assured me that that everything would be okay and they didn’t give me false hope. I felt reassured as were so confident in their ability to get my son back and they were very professional in Court when representing me. I was overjoyed when the Judge ordered my son to be returned to my care immediately.”

Google Rating  | S364/2, Sep 2020


“My ex-partner was making it difficult for me to see my son in my own home and I found this to be very restrictive and frustrating. I didn’t know my parental rights and felt very alone in this respect. Fullers were recommended to me by a friend who had used their services previously so I looked on their website and the reviews were very positive. The solicitor I was allocated dealt with my case incredibly well and I found her to be exceptional on a personal level as I felt she listened to me and was not just after my money. The matter was resolved before going to Court and, although the outcome was not a direct result of Fullers intervention, I was more informed as to where I stood legally and felt more confident as to my parental rights as a father.”

M424/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers Family Law as I needed legal representation to prevent my daughter being taken out of the country. I had an initial consultation before instructing which I found to be helpful as the solicitor analysed my situation and advised me on what course of action needed to be taken. Unfortunately, by the time I had made an application my daughter had already been taken out of the country. However, the solicitor who had conduct of my matter had acted swiftly. She was clear and concise and advised me on the problems we may encounter and how those could be dealt with. She represented me in Court and the Judge ordered that my daughter be returned. I am very happy with the outcome as I now have parental responsibility of my daughter and have regular contact with her.”

L201/1, Sep 2020


“After separating from my ex-partner, I was issued with a Non-Molestation Order from her. This was extremely upsetting as I strongly opposed the allegations made against me. I instructed Fullers to take my case on for me which made things a lot easier. I was able to put across my side and experience of the events rather than complete the paperwork myself which alleviated the pressure. As my ex-partner had to sign an undertaking, I felt that I was protected from further allegations being made against me so I was very pleased I had instructed Fullers.”

E97/2, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I was concerned about my daughter’s wellbeing whilst in the care of her father. He was also being aggressive towards me and making threats to take our daughter from me. Fullers advised me on all the options I could take and were very supportive. In the first instance, they wrote a letter to my daughter’s father expressing my concerns regarding his contact with her and his behaviour towards me. Since then matters have calmed down and the threatening behaviour has ceased. I am no longer stressed and am hopeful that my daughter can now maintain a relationship with her father without me having to go to court. I was very impressed with Fullers and would have no hesitation in them representing me again if need be.”

C416/1, Sep 2020


“I contacted Fullers as I needed help getting my children returned to me from their father’s care. My children went to stay with him temporarily whilst I was ill for a time in hospital. After my return from hospital, my ex-husband refused to return them saying I was unfit to look after them. I contracted Fullers and was allocated a fantastic solicitor! She was very patient and supportive and kept me up to date with developments of my case. The communication was brilliant. The matter went to Court and my children have now been returned to me with regular contact to their father. I want to thank Fullers for their representation.”

F146/3, Sep 2020


“Feeling distraught and vulnerable, I contacted Fullers Family Law for help as my ex-partner did not return our daughter from contact after making false and unfounded allegations against me. Fullers were extremely on the ball and very pro-active. They explained the procedures to me and answered any questions I had, whilst being very sympathetic and understanding so I felt confident they would act in my best interests. My case went to Court and my daughter was returned to me. I felt relieved and happy and would like to thank Fullers for their expertise in my family matter.”

Google Rating  | S462/1, Sep 2020