Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice regarding a financial agreement between myself and my wife following our divorce. I was unsure what to do as some of the terms of the Order had already been implemented. Fullers were very professional and provided me with good advice. They re-drafted the Order to reflect parts of the agreement that had been affected enabling this to be approved by the Court. It was a straightforward matter and Fullers dealt with it efficiently and without trying to overcomplicate matters.”

Google Rating  | U11/1, Jan 2021


“I want to thank Fullers for taking on my case. My solicitor was always professional, attentive and caring asking me how I was each time I spoke to her and I felt I was treated as an individual. I have gone on to instruct them further with regard to my other matters.

Google Rating  | P259/1, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers for their advice regarding a cohabitation dispute. They were very efficient in handling the matter and any questions I asked were explained simply. They wrote a letter to my ex-partner setting out proposals with regard to the property which we jointly owned. This helped significantly as an agreement has now been reached between us on the basis of Fuller's letter.”

S472/1, Jan 2021


“Although I wanted to promote my son’s relationship with his father, I was fearful of his suggestion that he would take him out of the country. I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice not knowing what steps to take and unsure where to go. Fullers were very reassuring and wrote a letter to my ex-partner setting out the law but proposing contact arrangements for him. I no longer feel anxious and am a lot calmer since the letter has been sent.”

S464/1, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed some advice on the financial implications arising from my divorce. I had a one-off meeting with a solicitor who was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided me with the information that I needed. I now have a clear path as to what I am entitled to and what reasonable outcome I can expect.”

R224/1, Jan 2021


“Fullers provided me with a friendly and thorough service, they were always at hand and my lawyer delivered a good case which enabled me to retain my assets.”

Google Rating  | S356/2, Jan 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I was being denied regular contact with my daughter which was leaving me feeling frustrated due to lack of trust. A constructive letter was written to my ex-partner by Fullers setting out proposals for contact which would give my daughter some routine to enable us to form a bond. Since the letter was written my ex-partner has been more reasonable and matters between us are better. However, I have still applied to Court for a contact order so I have certainty with seeing my daughter and would like Fullers to represent me in this regard as I have confidence in their service. ”

R221/1, Jan 2021


“After suffering abuse from my wife who was poorly and unmanageable I was feeling helpless and vulnerable and not knowing which way to turn I contacted Fullers Family Law for their help. Fullers gave me clear milestones so I could see the outcome ahead. They advised that I obtain a Non-Molestation Order and Occupation Order to remove my wife from the house. Although I knew this would be painful, I also knew it would be worth it as I would be safe. Fullers gave me reassurance about my safety and I eventually obtained protection from the Court.”

S389/3, Jan 2021


“Fullers had previously obtained an Order for me to have regular contact with my children. My ex-partner once again denied me contact due to the Covid pandemic and therefore breached the Order which was upsetting and frustrating. I contacted Fullers again and the Lawyer who obtained my original order was very patient and empathetic and took the matter back to Court. Access to my children was reinstated so I was very happy with the outcome and Fullers service.”

S302/4, Jan 2021


“I got in touch with Fullers following a recommendation. I needed some advice when my ex-wife stopped contact with my children except by Facetime due to the Covid pandemic. I found this quite intrusive and felt I needed space to be with them on my own. I also wanted to sort out the arrangements for me to spend time with the children in the holidays. Fullers were very knowledgeable and professional and managed my expectations from the outset. They prepared my case well and, following some negotiations and compromises, I obtained an Order from Court which reflected my wishes. I was happy with the outcome. ”

R212/1, Jan 2021


“After the breakdown of my relationship with the mother of my children, I needed legal advice to deal with the financial implications and children related matters resulting from our separation. The solicitor at Fullers advised that a Separation Agreement be drawn up setting out how the finances are to be split and contact arrangements for the children as my ex-partner was refusing to agree to any suggestions I made. I was very grateful for Fullers help as my ex-partner eventually signed the Separation Agreement which has enabled my children to reside with me 50% of the time including my ex-partner’s son who I have always treated as my own.”

Google Rating  | G198/2, Dec 2020


“Fullers Family Law represented me in my divorce and financial matters which they dealt with expeditiously and efficiently. The Solicitor who had conduct of my matter listened to my concerns and I was always given advice in a timely manner and wasn’t left waiting with my concerns. My matter was looked into thoroughly and my solicitor managed my expectations throughout the case giving me realistic advice. She advised me on the agreement made at mediation and how the Judge may view this, so I was always prepared. My matter was dealt with in a sympathetic but professional way and I was very happy with the outcome.”

E93/1, Dec 2020


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. They were very efficient and quick to respond to any queries I had throughout the matter and ensured that the divorce was dealt with as seamlessly and stress-free as possible. I was happy with the outcome as it allowed a clean break between myself and my ex-wife to enable us to move on with our lives.”

D224/1, Dec 2020


“I contacted Fullers Family Law for their advice as I wanted to formalise contact arrangements with my daughter to ensure they remained consistent and could not be changed. The solicitor I spoke with was exceedingly helpful, polite and knowledgeable. She wrote a letter to my ex-partner setting out the current arrangements to ensure they are adhered to. This helped open up a dialogue between myself and my ex-partner whereby we were able to come to some compromise in the best interests of our daughter.”

B567/1, Dec 2020


“I contacted Fullers Family Law for some advice regarding the consequences of a trial separation as I was concerned this would leave me vulnerable. After speaking with a solicitor at Fullers, I was advised of the legalities of a separation in clear layman’s terms and the procedures going forward which has reassured me and given me options to consider.”

M453/1, Dec 2020


“After splitting up with my wife I sought advice from Fullers as I was concerned about how this would affect my relationship with my children and what contact I would have with them. I also needed advice regarding the financial implications of the separation. I had a meeting with a Solicitor who was very helpful as he answered a lot of my questions. He advised me of my rights as a father and answered a lot of questions regarding the possible financial outcomes. I found the meeting to be very reassuring, particularly with regard to my children as I am more informed as to where I stand.”

J144/1, Dec 2020


“I contacted Fullers having read the reviews on their website. I needed some advice as my husband had issued a court application with regard to the arrangements for our daughter. I contacted Fullers who arranged a meeting with one of their solicitors via Zoom. Fullers talked me through the paperwork and advised me on how to respond and the next steps. It was helpful having some intervention from a solicitor who ensured I was following the procedure correctly.”

D240/1, Dec 2020


“After separating from my husband I needed advice on the financial options available to me and how best to proceed. Fullers offered me a Pay As You Go meeting with a solicitor who advised me on the best options for me and helped me make a decision. I found the meeting very productive as I was then able to come to an agreement with my husband which could be settled at Court avoiding extended costly negotiations and court proceedings.”

W338/1, Dec 2020


“After the breakdown of my marriage, my ex-wife’s solicitors drew up a financial agreement between us for my signature. I needed to know if it was watertight and the terms were as I had interpreted them so I contacted Fullers. I had a meeting with a solicitor who confirmed the interpretation of it and reassured me.”

Google Rating  | N100/1, Nov 2020


“Fullers facilitated mediation between myself and my wife as I was being denied contact with my children so the mediator tried to resolve the differences between us. She was very professional and encouraged my ex-wife to communicate with me so we could come to some agreement with regard to contact arrangements and made suggestions for us to consider. Unfortunately, my ex-wife would not participate in further mediation and the matter has gone to court, however, the mediation has really helped me in preparing a case for the court proceedings.”

T196/1, Nov 2020