Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I had put off contacting a legal firm for a while as I wasn’t sure I was ready to action family matters. I had no idea what the process really involved and it made me feel hesitant and quite anxious. You can search online but I had a lot of questions about my particular situation and I needed advice that was tailored to my particular matter. The free consultation was easy to book and was really beneficial. I didn’t feel rushed and was able to discuss different scenarios, which really helped me get clarity on the next steps. My matter has since concluded. Taking the decision to stop putting off dealing with the matter has enabled me now to close that chapter and has given me the freedom to move on and start afresh.”

H00395-1, Jul 2021


“I was feeling emotional and unsure as to the best way forward when I contacted Fullers for advice. Everything was dealt with smoothly and efficiently and now it’s all over with I have drawn a line under it and am moving on with my life. ”

W00353-1, Jul 2021


“When I approached Fullers it was in relation to having a Pre-Nuptial Agreement drawn up. I was anxious as it’s not something I had any knowledge of and I wasn’t sure what would be involved or how complicated it might be. Contacting solicitors can feel daunting but from booking my free consultation to opening a file for the work to be undertaken was easy and everyone I dealt with was very approachable. My solicitor explained everything clearly and our interactions were informal which put me at ease. It made the experience of instructing a solicitor much more human and less stressful.”

Google Rating  | P00276-1, Jul 2021


“When I contacted Fullers it was the start of the pandemic and things were very stressful and uncertain for various reasons so it was a very difficult time to be dealing with divorce and financial matters. Fullers were supportive and efficient from the start and I felt in safe hands. It was really helpful to have a solicitor who listened to me and guided me through the process. She was experienced and encouraged me to take my time and not just think about how the decisions I was making would affect me today, but going forward in my life, which gave me a different perspective. She helped me deal with a difficult situation more calmly and supported me in allowing me sufficient time to make the right decisions for me and my future. I would recommend Fullers to anyone in a similar position.”

Google Rating  | G00216-1, Jul 2021


“I was in a state of despair and unsure of my future when I instructed Fullers. I was very emotional and unclear as to what lay ahead for me. My solicitor helped me navigate the legal process in respect of financial matters and I feel I learned a lot as a result. I am going forward much clearer in respect of my financial position and feeling less emotional and more in control of my future thanks to Fullers.”

Google Rating  | C00418-2, Jul 2021


“I booked in for a free consultation and then paid for a one-off 1-hour block of specific advice in respect of my matter. Beforehand I was feeling concerned and worried as to how best to deal with my matter, but afterwards I felt informed and reassured. Fullers helped me move forward and make decisions for myself in respect of my mediation matter. I am now re-instructing Fullers so I can continue to be advised as to the best way forward in respect of my family matter.”

Google Rating  | R00244-1, Jul 2021


“I made enquiries with Fullers for a free consultation to find out the options available to me. Things were very strained for me at the time and I chose a fixed fee letter option in the hope that would help things. The solicitor dealing with my matter explained everything very clearly, including what the next steps would be if the letter did not achieve what I hoped. All my dealings with Fullers staff, from legal support across the board, were efficient and helpful. Thankfully the letter worked and helped open up communication between myself and my ex-partner so things are now gladly considerably better. I would definitely recommend Fullers and, if things changed for me for any reason, I would come back to Fullers.”

C00460-1, Jul 2021


“I contacted Fullers at a very stressful time in my life. I felt very confused as there was so much conflicting information on the internet and it made me feel anxious. Everyone at Fullers supported me from the very start, taking the worry out of my hands and dealing with everything for me. It all went smoothly and there were no surprises. The service was amazing and all the staff I dealt with were approachable and understanding. Now things are concluded I feel so happy to be starting a new chapter of my life and have nothing but praise for Fullers and my experience with them.”

Google Rating  | M00464-1, Jul 2021


“I approached Fullers having contacted other solicitors who did not make me feel confident or that they would fight my corner, they sounded like they wanted me to accept whatever the ‘norm’ might be. I had severe anxiety and was on the verge of a breakdown with worry about possibly losing half my home and if I could afford to fight for what I needed. I then had a free consultation and I knew these were the solicitors for me. I felt confident straight away that they would fight for me, for what I wanted as the client, and that they would do their best by me, not what was just easy for them to agree to. I felt that I’d be supported and defended, which is exactly what happened. Everything was explained clearly to me and I felt supported every step of the way. I’m very happy with the outcome and feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I can move on with my life now.”

B00547-1&2, Jul 2021


“I contacted Fullers in respect of a straightforward divorce matter. The fixed fee divorce option was perfect for me and everything was actioned smoothly and efficiently from start to finish. I was kept updated at all times. I would recommend Fullers to anyone seeking a divorce. ”

Google Rating  | J00132-2, Jul 2021


“I was feeling confused and had no idea where I stood or what to do when I contacted Fullers about divorce and finances. Everything was explained easily to me and my matters were dealt with efficiently. Now my matters are concluded I am satisfied with the result and how things were actioned for me. ”

Google Rating  | K00166-1&2, Jul 2021


“I made contact with Fullers and, after the initial consultation, I opened a file as a Pay As You Go 1 hour fixed fee appointment to obtain some more specific advice. I found the process was straightforward from start to finish and I was very happy with the service. I then opened a further fixed fee letter file with Fullers which was actioned promptly and efficiently and was exactly what I needed. I found the fact I could instruct in respect of fixed fee options rather than an ongoing basis was helpful as it was exactly what I required.”

Google Rating  | R00233-1, Jul 2021


“Booking the initial consultation was very straightforward and my options were explained clearly to me so I instructed Fullers in respect of financial matters. At the outset, I was feeling very anxious about my house and the outcome, but now everything is finalised I feel really relieved. I would recommend Fullers to anyone in a similar situation”

P00237-1, Jul 2021


“I was going through a very difficult, stressful breakup and was searching for solutions and options for how best to resolve things. I felt in fear and anxious about my future and resolving matters. Fullers' great reviews gave me the confidence to make contact for the initial free consultation. I am so happy I chose Fullers to assist me, it took the pressure off me to know I was being guided and supported every step of the way. We have now finalised matters so I have started a new chapter and am happy again. I have told numerous friends and colleagues to contact Fullers if they are ever experiencing relationship difficulties.”

O00096-1&2, Jun 2021


“When I contacted Fullers in respect of divorce matters I had two objectives, to find the right solicitors for me and to move on with my life. I was uncertain as to how to choose the right solicitors for me, as I was concerned about costs. I found it easy to make contact with Fullers and book a free telephone consultation which put my mind at ease and made me feel confident they were the solicitors for me. The matter completed smoothly and efficiently and didn’t exceed the costs estimated at the outset. Even though it was at a difficult time with Covid, there were no delays and I was able to contact my Solicitor easily. I was kept up-to-date at every stage of the process and I am now moving on with my life. ”

K00179/1, Jun 2021


“I was going through a very difficult stressful situation with my ex-partner in respect of my children. He had withheld my access to them and was holding me emotionally and financially to ransom. I didn’t know what to do or my rights so it was a very upsetting time. Making contact with Fullers was very easy and I was booked in for an initial consultation to discuss my options. I had two solicitors action matters for me and I felt like I was listened to and my concerns were understood. When needed, a robust approach was taken and I feel now that matters have been resolved there is a structure in place and that life is peaceful. As Fullers deal solely with family law, they really cared and supported me at a very difficult time. I have since recommended them to a friend.”

M00452-1&2, Jun 2021


“I instructed Fullers in respect of divorce and financial matters. Things at the time were very challenging for me but the support and advice I received from Fullers was excellent. I now feel like I’ve got my life back again.”

H00364-1&2, Jun 2021


“When I contacted Fullers I felt my life was falling apart. I was weighed down and at rock bottom but all my concerns were listened to and acted upon. My Solicitor was very helpful and explained everything to me clearly. I now feel that a weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can breathe again, I feel free. I would definitely recommend Fullers.”

A00221-2, Jun 2021


“When I came to Fullers it was a difficult time and I had no idea of the best way forward or what I was entitled to financially. Everything was explained clearly to me so I felt more settled and much better about my position. I had all my queries answered and the advice received was clear which was a great help in dealing with a situation of conflict. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers.”

Google Rating  | H00392-1, Jun 2021


“I would give Fullers Family Law 5 Stars. I felt very unsure and overwhelmed when I contacted Fullers but it was an easy process to make contact and I had a Pay As You Go 1-hour consultation for some specific advice as to where I stood. I was receiving paperwork that was concerning to me from another solicitor and I was fearful that I may lose everything. Following my appointment I felt much better, the legal jargon was explained in layman's terms to make it easier to understand and the solicitor really put my mind at ease. The whole team was very approachable and I would recommend Fullers to anyone needing family advice.”

H00409-1, May 2021



Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.