Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“When I contacted Fullers I was in a very difficult urgent situation with respect of my children. I was feeling desperate for help and urgent advice and action. I was given all the options so I opened a file and work was actioned quickly. I was kept up-to-date at every stage and felt fully supported. The situation was all new to me and my Solicitor was very patient in explaining the process to me a number of times to ensure I understood what was happening. Now things have concluded I feel much calmer about things and more at ease with the situation as I have a say in the future of my children. I would definitely recommend Fullers and would have no hesitation in contacting them again in respect of family matters if I needed more advice and assistance.”

Google Rating  | L00226-1, Dec 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed advice and clarity on my options in respect of financial matters. My Solicitor always kept me updated and everything was explained clearly about the process and the strategy for my matter. Now things have been completed with the assistance of Fullers I feel I can move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | P00277-1, Nov 2021


“I was not in a good place when I contacted Fullers to instruct them in respect of divorce and financial matters. I didn’t know which direction to go in or what I needed to do. I was given advice, actions to undertake, and targets to assist me which made the process more manageable. I was guided and advised every step of the way and updated at all times as to the progress of my matters. Now that things are concluded I feel ecstatic to be able to draw a line under that chapter of my life and move on to better times ahead.”

Google Rating  | H00428-1 & 2, Nov 2021


“I was distraught and emotional when I contacted Fullers for the initial consultation. I was scared about the process and uncertain of my position. The solicitor I spoke with was very knowledgeable which made me feel that I was in safe hands. This gave me the confidence to instruct Fullers and in their ability to represent me. Not only was I advised every step of the way, everything was explained to me clearly from a legal aspect. I also felt that I was cared for and looked after on an emotional level as my Solicitor was empathetic and understanding of my situation. Family matters can be very upsetting and make you feel very overwhelmed. I felt Fullers took care of me on every level. Now things have concluded I feel fantastic and like I have a new lease of life.”

Google Rating  | C00359-3, Nov 2021


“I contacted Fullers as I needed advice and options about a family matter. I had the initial free consultation which was booked in promptly for me and then paid to open a financial file. My Solicitor advised me at every step of the way and she was easy to contact. Thanks to her support, advice, and assistance my life is now back on track.”

A00193-1, Nov 2021


“I contacted Fullers at short notice for assistance in respect of an urgent children matter. I needed representation quickly and everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I received a better outcome than I had anticipated and things went in my favour thanks to the advice and assistance of Fullers. Now things are all done and dusted I am happy I can move on with my life and it’s no longer on my mind.”

Google Rating  | P00278-1, Nov 2021


“When I contacted Fullers I was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect as it was a new experience for me. My impression of what dealing with Solicitors would be like and the reality was very different and it was a much better experience than I had anticipated. I dealt with a number of solicitors in the team and they were all exemplary. With Fullers' assistance, I now have contact with my children and open communication with my ex-partner so I just wish I had contacted them sooner. I cannot fault the staff or the service from start to finish and I would 100% recommend Fullers to anyone wishing to resolve family matters.”

Google Rating  | C00429-1, Oct 2021


“I contacted Fullers concerning a very complex case as there were a lot of issues to be dealt with and a difficult opponent. My Solicitor assisted me in looking at not only the issues and what I was hoping to achieve but also focussed on myself and how I reacted to situations. This enabled me to change my approach to try and be more logical rather than react emotionally to help achieve my desired outcome. I found following the advice given worked very well. Now things have concluded I feel so much more positive about the future. I am grateful to Fullers for the time and effort that was put into my case and for the ongoing support from my Solicitor who went above and beyond for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers for anyone needing family assistance.”

Google Rating  | D00147-4, Oct 2021


“Having had a free consultation with Fullers about my options I paid for a 1 hour Pay As You Go appointment as I needed clarity on the best way forward. I found the consultation very informative, reassuring me that I was doing the right thing which gave me peace of mind. I found the staff at Fuller’s to be kind and approachable throughout.”

W00407-1, Oct 2021


“I approached Fullers for a free consultation as I had financial issues and was unsure of my options. The free consultation was helpful in outlining the options to me and I chose to have a one-off Pay As You Go appointment for a 1-hour block of advice specific to my situation. I found that option to be very helpful as it gave me clarity on how to move forward, what I needed to do next, and decisions I needed to make. It put my mind at ease and made things clearer for me. I was happy I contacted Fullers and grateful for the advice received so I could plan my next steps.”

Google Rating  | C00505-1, Oct 2021


“I contacted Fullers for a free consultation as I needed guidance about divorce and financial matters and wasn’t sure what my options were. Booking the consultation was very simple and everything was outlined clearly to me. Now my matters are finalised I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders thanks to Fullers. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in a similar position.”

W00377-1 & 2, Oct 2021


“I made contact with Fullers as I wanted to find out my options regarding a family matter and I was feeling very uncertain and a bit lost. Having had the free consultation which I found very helpful, I decided to pay for a 1-hour block of more specific advice on my matter. I found the solicitor to be very informative and knowledgeable and clarified for me the options specific to my actual situation which gave me clarity on the way forward and how best to proceed. I would definitely contact Fullers again in the future should I feel the need for further advice or want to proceed with any other options.”

H00425-1, Oct 2021


“I approached Fullers in an emergency requiring an urgent appointment straight away to get some specific advice. I paid for a number of Pay As You Go appointments as I didn’t feel I was ready to have an ongoing matter quite yet. I needed to know my options, the best way forward, and what to expect in respect of my matter. My solicitor explained everything to me clearly and I can’t fault the service I received from Fullers. Having the option of a Pay As You Go appointment was really helpful so I could just have a block of 1-hour advice for my specific situation a number of times and be guided as to the best way forward each time. I will be instructing Fullers again for the next steps feeling I have peace of mind and am confident I am in safe hands with Fullers.”

A00248-1, Oct 2021


“I booked a free consultation to discuss my family matter in relation to finances and the options available to me. I was feeling very stressed and unsure about the future financially. Everything was dealt with efficiently and calmly which helped make things straightforward. I would recommend Fullers to anyone requiring advice or assistance with family matters.”

Google Rating  | P00267-1, Sep 2021


“I instructed Fullers for a Pay As You Go 1-hour appointment to clarify some advice I had already received elsewhere as I was feeling unsure and doubtful as to the accuracy. Everything was booked promptly and the solicitor reassured me as to my position which put my mind at rest. It was the perfect option for me to just have a one off appointment to feel less confused and I’m happy I had a second opinion.”

S00540-1, Sep 2021


“I was feeling very frustrated and I didn’t know where to start when I approached Fullers in respect of divorce matters. It was all new to me but I felt relieved when I contacted Fullers and they explained the process to me and what would be required every step of the way. I was kept updated at all times. Now my divorce is finalised I feel so much happier and I can move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | S00485-1, Sep 2021


“I was having difficulties in respect of children matters and I was feeling very down about things when I contacted Fullers. Everyone I dealt with from the outset was really friendly and reassured me that they could help, which put my mind at ease. I opted for the fixed fee letter option, to outline the contact arrangements I wanted to try and achieve. My Solicitor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me very clearly. It hasn’t resolved matters, but I feel that it was the right first step and it’s for me to now make a decision as to my next step as I’m clear on my options. I would use Fullers again.”

M00507-1, Sep 2021


“I contacted a family law solicitor at a very difficult time in my life when I wanted to proceed with a divorce but my husband would not agree. My husband then passed away suddenly and his family were challenging me for custody of our children. It was a hugely stressful and very difficult time for but my solicitor really was a saviour to me, she went above and beyond to assist and support me in every possible way. She was available to me out of hours and made a horrendous situation as straight forward as it could be. In the circumstances I received the best outcome I could have hoped for and everyone is clear as to the way forward legally and where we all stand. I have no words to describe how grateful I am and I am now starting to rebuild my life and move forward.”

Google Rating  | P00291-1, Aug 2021


“When I instructed Fullers in respect of family matters I was feeling really worried and apprehensive. I had put things off and knew I needed to get things actioned but I wasn’t sure I was quite ready. I felt very stressed about having to deal with things but my Solicitor was really patient with me and she explained everything clearly at every step. She appreciated that I was anxious and needed support and always made me feel better about what I needed to action. I sometimes needed to clarify things a few times but I was never made feel that I was asking a stupid question. Now I’m through to the other side of what was a very stressful time of my life, I wish I had contacted Fullers sooner to action things. I’m relieved I’m over it now and in a much better place and I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders.”

Google Rating  | W00317-1, Aug 2021


“When I made contact with Fullers in respect of financial matters I was concerned about what financial settlement I might be entitled to. My options were outlined to me and I was clear on what to expect. I was happy with the resolution and I am now in a position to move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | S00438-1, Aug 2021




Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.