Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I approached Fullers for a free consultation as I had financial issues and was unsure of my options. The free consultation was helpful in outlining the options to me and I chose to have a one-off Pay As You Go appointment for a 1-hour block of advice specific to my situation. I found that option to be very helpful as it gave me clarity on how to move forward, what I needed to do next, and decisions I needed to make. It put my mind at ease and made things clearer for me. I was happy I contacted Fullers and grateful for the advice received so I could plan my next steps.”

Google Rating  | C00505-1, Oct 2021


“I contacted Fullers for a free consultation as I needed guidance about divorce and financial matters and wasn’t sure what my options were. Booking the consultation was very simple and everything was outlined clearly to me. Now my matters are finalised I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders thanks to Fullers. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in a similar position.”

W00377-1 & 2, Oct 2021


“I made contact with Fullers as I wanted to find out my options regarding a family matter and I was feeling very uncertain and a bit lost. Having had the free consultation which I found very helpful, I decided to pay for a 1-hour block of more specific advice on my matter. I found the solicitor to be very informative and knowledgeable and clarified for me the options specific to my actual situation which gave me clarity on the way forward and how best to proceed. I would definitely contact Fullers again in the future should I feel the need for further advice or want to proceed with any other options.”

H00425-1, Oct 2021


“I approached Fullers in an emergency requiring an urgent appointment straight away to get some specific advice. I paid for a number of Pay As You Go appointments as I didn’t feel I was ready to have an ongoing matter quite yet. I needed to know my options, the best way forward, and what to expect in respect of my matter. My solicitor explained everything to me clearly and I can’t fault the service I received from Fullers. Having the option of a Pay As You Go appointment was really helpful so I could just have a block of 1-hour advice for my specific situation a number of times and be guided as to the best way forward each time. I will be instructing Fullers again for the next steps feeling I have peace of mind and am confident I am in safe hands with Fullers.”

A00248-1, Oct 2021


“I booked a free consultation to discuss my family matter in relation to finances and the options available to me. I was feeling very stressed and unsure about the future financially. Everything was dealt with efficiently and calmly which helped make things straightforward. I would recommend Fullers to anyone requiring advice or assistance with family matters.”

Google Rating  | P00267-1, Sep 2021


“I instructed Fullers for a Pay As You Go 1-hour appointment to clarify some advice I had already received elsewhere as I was feeling unsure and doubtful as to the accuracy. Everything was booked promptly and the solicitor reassured me as to my position which put my mind at rest. It was the perfect option for me to just have a one off appointment to feel less confused and I’m happy I had a second opinion.”

S00540-1, Sep 2021


“I was feeling very frustrated and I didn’t know where to start when I approached Fullers in respect of divorce matters. It was all new to me but I felt relieved when I contacted Fullers and they explained the process to me and what would be required every step of the way. I was kept updated at all times. Now my divorce is finalised I feel so much happier and I can move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | S00485-1, Sep 2021


“I was having difficulties in respect of children matters and I was feeling very down about things when I contacted Fullers. Everyone I dealt with from the outset was really friendly and reassured me that they could help, which put my mind at ease. I opted for the fixed fee letter option, to outline the contact arrangements I wanted to try and achieve. My Solicitor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me very clearly. It hasn’t resolved matters, but I feel that it was the right first step and it’s for me to now make a decision as to my next step as I’m clear on my options. I would use Fullers again.”

M00507-1, Sep 2021


“I contacted a family law solicitor at a very difficult time in my life when I wanted to proceed with a divorce but my husband would not agree. My husband then passed away suddenly and his family were challenging me for custody of our children. It was a hugely stressful and very difficult time for but my solicitor really was a saviour to me, she went above and beyond to assist and support me in every possible way. She was available to me out of hours and made a horrendous situation as straight forward as it could be. In the circumstances I received the best outcome I could have hoped for and everyone is clear as to the way forward legally and where we all stand. I have no words to describe how grateful I am and I am now starting to rebuild my life and move forward.”

Google Rating  | P00291-1, Aug 2021


“When I instructed Fullers in respect of family matters I was feeling really worried and apprehensive. I had put things off and knew I needed to get things actioned but I wasn’t sure I was quite ready. I felt very stressed about having to deal with things but my Solicitor was really patient with me and she explained everything clearly at every step. She appreciated that I was anxious and needed support and always made me feel better about what I needed to action. I sometimes needed to clarify things a few times but I was never made feel that I was asking a stupid question. Now I’m through to the other side of what was a very stressful time of my life, I wish I had contacted Fullers sooner to action things. I’m relieved I’m over it now and in a much better place and I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders.”

Google Rating  | W00317-1, Aug 2021


“When I made contact with Fullers in respect of financial matters I was concerned about what financial settlement I might be entitled to. My options were outlined to me and I was clear on what to expect. I was happy with the resolution and I am now in a position to move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | S00438-1, Aug 2021


“I made contact with Fullers in respect of divorce and financial matters. I was feeling quite apprehensive but everything was explained clearly to me and what was likely to happen, so I felt well informed and prepared. I am happy that things are now completed and I would definitely recommend Fullers for anyone going through a relationship or marriage breakup.”

Google Rating  | D00222-1 & 2, Aug 2021


“I contacted Fullers in respect of Divorce matters as I felt confused and unsure as to my position. I had a free telephone consultation which clarified things for me and reassured me. I instructed Fullers to action matters for me and everything was explained clearly to me and actioned promptly. Now things have completed I feel positive and settled. I would not hesitate to recommend Fullers to anyone through a family or relationship breakdown.”

Google Rating  | C00473-1, Aug 2021


“Fullers assisted me in respect of children matters. It was a very sensitive complicated matter and very uncertain times for me as everything was up in the air. I was given clear advice and my expectations as to the outcome were managed very well by my solicitors. I ended up with much more contact than I had originally thought and Fullers help and guidance made a massive difference to me. I was really happy with the outcome and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others in similar situations.”

W00339-1, Aug 2021


“I contacted Fullers in respect of a separation agreement. It was at a crucial time in my house sale/purchase process when other solicitors had delayed matters and it was looking like the chain may break because of the delays. Until I contacted Fullers I was finding it difficult to find solicitors who would action the agreement at all, let alone in a timely manner. They understood the urgency and everything was actioned quickly for me, taking a lot of the stress out of the situation and meaning things could progress as planned with the house sale/purchase. I was kept updated at all times and now things are all finalised I can move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | W00393-1, Aug 2021


“I was feeling very upset and unsure when I contacted Fullers for the initial free consultation, I was not in a good place. But my mind was put at ease and I was made feel very calm and supported. I opened a file and my Solicitor was really patient with me, explaining everything clearly and supporting me every step of the way. I wouldn’t have got through it without the assistance of Fullers and now matters are finalised I feel relieved. I have recommended Fullers to other people I know going through family issues.”

S00398-1, Aug 2021


“I instructed Fullers in respect of divorce matters as I felt lost and unsure of the next steps and it was a worrying time. It was good to speak to someone who put my mind at ease and gave me peace of mind that they would be assisting me every step of the way. Now my matter is finished I feel a lot better about things and I felt very supported by Fullers throughout.”

Google Rating  | O00093-3, Aug 2021


“I contacted Fullers in respect of a cohabitation dispute as I was feeling overwhelmed and bullied by the other side. My Solicitor listened to my concerns and was very considerate of how I was feeling and what I was going through. I felt she really had my back and fought my corner for me. She helped me get a better settlement than I had originally thought possible which was a real help for me moving on with my life. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Fullers if you are having a relationship breakdown or family issues.”

C00467-1, Aug 2021


“I was very nervous when I contacted Fullers and welcomed the free consultation to find out the options available to me. As a result I paid for a Pay As You Go 1 hour block of advice. I felt very apprehensive but my options were clearly outlined to me and, although the options for my particular matter were limited, it put my mind at ease.”

W00373-1, Aug 2021


“Booking the initial consultation was very straight forward and my options were explained clearly to me. I instructed Fullers in respect of financial matters and at the outset, I was feeling very anxious about my house and the outcome, but now everything is finalised I feel really relieved. I would recommend Fullers to anyone in a similar situation.”

Google Rating  | P00237-1, Jul 2021



Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.