Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“Although matters were amicable between myself and my ex wife, I needed a law firm to represent me at court and support me through any challenges that may arise along the way in order to obtain shared residence of my children. A top law firm in London recommended a solicitor at Fullers to take on my case for me. I felt very confident with my solicitor from the start as she was quick to respond to my emails and supported me through the process to deliver the results. The Judge ordered that myself and my ex wife have shared care of our children which is in the best interests of all concerned.”

Google Rating  | C386/1, Nov 2019


“After the breakdown of my marriage and feeling vulnerable with having to deal with the intolerable atmosphere at home, I contacted Fullers for their help. I was really impressed with them from the outset and after having a telephone consultation, I felt like I was in safe hands. The solicitor who I was allocated was very efficient. He wrote a letter to my ex husband which really helped as things have calmed down at home and matters seem to have resolved.”

M395/1, Nov 2019


“Having had false allegations made against me, which was upsetting and frustrating, my ex-partner was denying me access to my daughter. I contacted Fullers who suggested they write a letter to my ex partner. They listened to me and asked me what proposals for contact I would like them to put in the letter but recommended changes without dictating. This made me feel in control of the situation. As I was so impressed with Fullers, I am also considering instructing them to represent me in court.”

M380/1, Nov 2019


“After losing faith with my previous solicitors as they were not giving me any guidance and direction and also missed important deadlines, I instructed Fullers to represent me in relation to my son’s contact with his father. It was such a relief, as I felt confident in them. They were pro-active in that every letter and email from my ex partner’s solicitors was replied to quickly without delays. They managed my expectations and provided me with probable outcomes in relation to the courts decision. I was very impressed with the two lawyers who dealt with my matter as they gave me guidance and advice so I could make informed decisions as to how I wanted the case to proceed. This enabled me to feel in control of the situation. The outcome was a fair contact order. I would recommend Fullers to anyone needing a family law firm.”

K148/2, Nov 2019


“Fullers saw me through a tricky situation following the breakdown of my marriage. My main concern was keeping a roof over my children’s head and retaining my home. The lawyer who dealt with my matter was extremely efficient and robust and as a result, a clean break order was made which I am very happy with as I am able to keep my home and be financially independent.”

Google Rating  | L158/4, Nov 2019


“Fullers conducted my divorce and financial settlement for me following the breakdown of my marriage. After a difficult marriage breakdown and having to deal with the emotional journey associated with divorce, I was guided by Fullers who took the emotion out of the situation and provided logical and factual advice in terms of possible outcomes the courts could order. I was pleased with the compromise my solicitor managed to obtain for me and am relieved and happy the matter has been finalised.”

C364/2, Nov 2019


“During a very emotional and upsetting time after the breakdown of my marriage, I contacted Fullers for their advice. My divorce and financial matters were handled by a very competent lawyer who not only provided me with good advice and communication but was compassionate too. I cannot fault them as the process was professional without being too clinical.”

Google Rating  | M364/2, Nov 2019


“I was only being allowed limited time with my daughter following the breakdown of my relationship with her mother. I felt sad and frustrated as I wasn’t able to bond with her properly in the restricted time I was given so I asked Fullers to represent me in this matter. The solicitor who had conduct of my matter was very knowledgeable in the law relating to children which was very reassuring but was also a pillar of support at such an emotional time. He had my best interests at heart and was caring and empathetic. I obtained a court order that put a schedule in place for progression of contact with my daughter allowing me to build a relationship with her. I cannot thank Fullers enough. ”

Google Rating  | B471/2, Nov 2019


“My husband and I were struggling to agree to the division of the finances following the breakdown of our marriage so we contacted Fullers who offer a mediation service. The service was efficient from the outset with a mutually convenient appointment being set up for us. The mediator was extremely professional and impartial and assisted us in coming to an agreement with regards to the division of assets. We wouldn’t have been able to achieve this without her help.”

M376/1, Nov 2019


“Anxious and worried, I instructed Fullers to represent me in my family matter as my ex-partner was trying to gain custody of one of my sons and I was concerned that my two boys would be separated. The solicitor who dealt with my matter was always available to speak and called me back whenever I left message. When there was an issue regarding court representation, she managed to obtain a replacement Barrister promptly. I was very happy and relieved with the judgement that my son remains residing with me whilst having regular contact with his father which is in the best interest of all parties involved.”

B468/2, Oct 2019


“Feeling desperate as I was being denied access to my daughter, I contacted Fullers for their help. The solicitor I was allocated was honest in the advice she gave me and put me at ease. I found her to be very competent with regards to the law and she put forward a good case for court. The outcome was that the Judge ordered access to my daughter be reinstated and I am now enjoying spending time with her again.”

Google Rating  | H339/1, Oct 2019


“I needed legal advice as to where I stood regarding a cohabitation dispute arising from the breakdown of my relationship. I was allocated a senior solicitor of the firm who had a wealth of knowledge and experience regarding these matters. They advised me on my options and the possible outcomes. Seeking Fullers advice has enabled me to make a better and more informed decision as to the outcome I would like to achieve. ”

Google Rating  | W310/1, Oct 2019


“After a very difficult decision and coming to terms with the breakdown of my marriage, I instructed Fullers to represent me in divorce proceedings. The solicitor who dealt with my divorce was exceptional; my questions were always answered and she also supported me when I was upset. I felt she gave me an excellent, efficient service and was very professional but was caring throughout. ”

Google Rating  | W268/1, Oct 2019


“Having no knowledge of the law and attending court unrepresented to try and resolve financial issues within a divorce settlement, I found myself in an exceptionally difficult situation. I realised I needed legal representation and contacted Fullers. I cannot praise this firm enough! They took all of the pressure away from me as I just wanted the matter to be over. They dealt with my case a lot swifter and made it so much easier than I could have possibly imagined. I have got my freedom and my life is back on track. I cannot recommend this firm enough, it’s the best!”

W187/2, Oct 2019


“After being separated from my husband for more than 5 years, I was no further forward to getting divorced or resolving financial matters which was frustrating. I contacted Fullers Family Law and the solicitor I was allocated was very proactive. She listened to me, relayed everything back so I was clear on my instructions and advised me as to where I stood legally as well as suggesting the best way forward. She was excellent! The matter went to court and I received a fair order so I can now move on with my life.”

Google Rating  | T151/2, Oct 2019


“Communication between myself and my ex partner had broken down which resulted in her denying me access to my son. I contacted Fullers Family Law for them to help me. The solicitor who represented me was extremely proficient in her knowledge of children law and as a result I obtained a court order regaining access to my son again. I cannot thank Fullers enough and I would definitely recommend them to anyone finding themselves in the same situation.”

S302/2, Oct 2019


“Fullers were recommended to me by a friend. I consulted them as I was feeling frustrated due to the delay in my financial proceedings and needed to know what I could do to progress matters. I had a detailed consultation with a solicitor who gave me advice on what actions she would take next if I were to instruct her. My phone calls and emails were all answered within 24 hours and the level of customer service was excellent as Fullers were very proactive. Matters have now resolved themselves so I didn’t need to pursue the matter further, however, I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers to others needing legal representation.”

Google Rating  | B490/1, Oct 2019


“The situation at home was becoming increasingly difficult as my husband and I were living in the same house, but communication had broken down between us and we were leading separate lives. I was worried about the family home as I wanted this to eventually be passed on to my children. Fullers dealt with my divorce for me and negotiated a financial settlement. I was extremely happy with the outcome as the family home was transferred to me pending my divorce so I am relieved my children will be financially secure.”

Google Rating  | R169/3, Oct 2019


“After being separated from my husband for some time and feeling frustrated that matters were taking a long time to resolve, I instructed Fullers to represent me in my divorce and financial proceedings. They got things moving very quickly and kept me informed of developments at each stage. They explained the process to me and the communication throughout was excellent. My divorce is now concluded and my husband and Fullers negotiated a clean financial break order with no further claims against each other so we can now move on with our lives independently.”

L175/2, Sep 2019


“Having some concerns regarding the financial settlement arising from my divorce, I contacted Fullers who offer a free initial telephone consultation. The lawyer I spoke to was personable and natural and I didn’t feel rushed. She listened to my fears and addressed my concerns making me feel reassured. I have now instructed Fullers to legally represent me as I am confident they will put my best interests first and deal with my matter in a non-contentious way so as to keep matters amicable.”

B508/1, Sep 2019