Skip to the main content

 

Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“I made contact with Fullers and, after the initial consultation, I opened a file as a Pay As You Go 1 hour fixed fee appointment to obtain some more specific advice. I found the process was straightforward from start to finish and I was very happy with the service. I then opened a further fixed fee letter file with Fullers which was actioned promptly and efficiently and was exactly what I needed. I found the fact I could instruct in respect of fixed fee options rather than an ongoing basis was helpful as it was exactly what I required.”

Google Rating  | R00233-1, Jul 2021


“Booking the initial consultation was very straightforward and my options were explained clearly to me so I instructed Fullers in respect of financial matters. At the outset, I was feeling very anxious about my house and the outcome, but now everything is finalised I feel really relieved. I would recommend Fullers to anyone in a similar situation”

P00237-1, Jul 2021


“I was going through a very difficult, stressful breakup and was searching for solutions and options for how best to resolve things. I felt in fear and anxious about my future and resolving matters. Fullers' great reviews gave me the confidence to make contact for the initial free consultation. I am so happy I chose Fullers to assist me, it took the pressure off me to know I was being guided and supported every step of the way. We have now finalised matters so I have started a new chapter and am happy again. I have told numerous friends and colleagues to contact Fullers if they are ever experiencing relationship difficulties.”

O00096-1&2, Jun 2021


“When I contacted Fullers in respect of divorce matters I had two objectives, to find the right solicitors for me and to move on with my life. I was uncertain as to how to choose the right solicitors for me, as I was concerned about costs. I found it easy to make contact with Fullers and book a free telephone consultation which put my mind at ease and made me feel confident they were the solicitors for me. The matter completed smoothly and efficiently and didn’t exceed the costs estimated at the outset. Even though it was at a difficult time with Covid, there were no delays and I was able to contact my Solicitor easily. I was kept up-to-date at every stage of the process and I am now moving on with my life. ”

K00179/1, Jun 2021


“I was going through a very difficult stressful situation with my ex-partner in respect of my children. He had withheld my access to them and was holding me emotionally and financially to ransom. I didn’t know what to do or my rights so it was a very upsetting time. Making contact with Fullers was very easy and I was booked in for an initial consultation to discuss my options. I had two solicitors action matters for me and I felt like I was listened to and my concerns were understood. When needed, a robust approach was taken and I feel now that matters have been resolved there is a structure in place and that life is peaceful. As Fullers deal solely with family law, they really cared and supported me at a very difficult time. I have since recommended them to a friend.”

M00452-1&2, Jun 2021


“I instructed Fullers in respect of divorce and financial matters. Things at the time were very challenging for me but the support and advice I received from Fullers was excellent. I now feel like I’ve got my life back again.”

H00364-1&2, Jun 2021


“When I contacted Fullers I felt my life was falling apart. I was weighed down and at rock bottom but all my concerns were listened to and acted upon. My Solicitor was very helpful and explained everything to me clearly. I now feel that a weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can breathe again, I feel free. I would definitely recommend Fullers.”

A00221-2, Jun 2021


“When I came to Fullers it was a difficult time and I had no idea of the best way forward or what I was entitled to financially. Everything was explained clearly to me so I felt more settled and much better about my position. I had all my queries answered and the advice received was clear which was a great help in dealing with a situation of conflict. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fullers.”

Google Rating  | H00392-1, Jun 2021


“I would give Fullers Family Law 5 Stars. I felt very unsure and overwhelmed when I contacted Fullers but it was an easy process to make contact and I had a Pay As You Go 1-hour consultation for some specific advice as to where I stood. I was receiving paperwork that was concerning to me from another solicitor and I was fearful that I may lose everything. Following my appointment I felt much better, the legal jargon was explained in layman's terms to make it easier to understand and the solicitor really put my mind at ease. The whole team was very approachable and I would recommend Fullers to anyone needing family advice.”

H00409-1, May 2021


“After the breakdown of my marriage, my wife denied me contact with my children. It was a very emotional and stressful time for me so I contacted Fullers for their advice. The lawyer I was allocated provided me with clear instructions and alleviated the stress from me. She brought me down to earth and managed my expectations. Once she had taken control of my matter, she obtained a positive outcome for me by obtaining a Court Order allowing me contact with my children. Ever since, contact has been working very well and I am in a better place now.”

T205/1, May 2021


“After the breakdown of my marriage and my husband returning to Egypt, I contacted Fullers for them to represent me in divorce proceedings. It was quite difficult to communicate with my husband as he was living abroad and not responding to my emails. However, Fullers made the process fuss-free and managed to obtain a divorce on my behalf achieving the desired outcome. I can now move on with my life.”

H363/1, May 2021


“Fullers were the third solicitors I used! I had a very complex case regarding my son as I was concerned about his welfare whilst in the care of his father and my previous solicitors let me down. The first law firm I used was old school and everything was paper based, so it took weeks for correspondence to get to me and the matter was dragging on. The second law firm was recommended to me as an advocate for supporting victims; their communication was very poor and I didn’t know until the day before who was going to represent me in Court! I researched Fullers and their reviews were good, so I instructed them. The lawyer I was allocated was brilliant! She explained everything to me from day one so I was put at ease. She was honest and she prepared me for an outcome that could be unfavourable on my part as well as for a good outcome making it clear what could happen. She selected a Barrister that was perfect for me too. Since instructing Fullers I haven’t had to make mental notes of dates and I have full faith in them. My lawyer chased evidence and has built an extremely good case for me.”

G190/1, May 2021


“Fullers dealt with my divorce for me. Although matters were amicable between my husband and me, I needed a solicitor to deal with the formalities. The solicitor who handled my divorce was very prompt in replying to me and anything I sent to her was dealt with quickly. The divorce went through smoothly so I would recommend them as a family law firm.”

G214/1, May 2021


“Fullers dealt with my divorce and financial proceedings many years ago when a Consent Order was made by the Court. When the family home was in the process of being sold I had some concerns that this was not being dealt with according to the Order made. I contacted Fullers again as they were aware of my case and they wrote a letter to my ex-wife’s Solicitors to obtain clarification. As a result of this letter, the matter has been resolved and the Order has been enforced. The letter Fullers wrote resolved my concerns.”

C457/1, May 2021


“Fullers represented me in divorce and financial proceedings. Although the financial side of the matter took a long time to resolve, it was settled in Court and an agreement was reached. Fullers were professional, courteous, and caring throughout the process and I would recommend them to anyone needing a family lawyer.”

Google Rating  | H304/1, May 2021


“After my relationship breakdown, I contact Fullers as I needed to know my legal rights with regard to my house as I had been locked out even though I was still paying the mortgage. I had a meeting with a solicitor at Fullers and she answered all of my questions and provided me with options, one of which was to write an initial letter to my ex-partner with proposals before going to Court. The meeting has enabled me to have time to reflect on those options and I am now in a better position to negotiate with my ex-partner. Fullers were very knowledgeable and efficient.”

B598/1, May 2021


“My daughter wanted her grandmother’s name as part of her first name, so I contacted Fullers for their advice. The team was very friendly, helpful and allocated me a Solicitor who prepared the Deed Poll for my daughter efficiently and quickly. My daughter is very happy now as she can now start using her new name which associates her with her grandmother.”

B590/1, May 2021


“I contacted Fullers following a relationship breakdown as I needed advice on where I stood financially as we were never married. The solicitor who advised me was amazing. She listened to my concerns and gave fantastic advice which I can now use to help me negotiate with my ex-partner. It was because of her and the supporting team that I would recommend Fullers.”

B591/1, May 2021


“I had concerns regarding the welfare of my daughter when in her mother’s care so was taking care of her for a while. I was worried that this would go against me in Court so sought legal advice from Fullers. I was offered an hour’s meeting and the solicitor who advised me was very efficient and the advice straightforward and easy to understand. This enabled me to represent myself at the Court hearing where I felt I was more informed and could make a good case for myself. ”

B587/1, May 2021


“I would recommend Fullers to anyone needing legal advice in connection with divorce and financial matters. They were prompt in replying to my queries and resolved my matter efficiently and expeditiously. My divorce is all finalised and my finances settled by way of a Consent Order.”

A227/1, May 2021




Our expertise & accreditations

Our highly qualified lawyers are members of Resolution, working to their code of practice, encouraging sensitive and cost-effective solutions that consider the needs of the whole family, including the interest of any children.

resolution - first for family law
resolution - collaborative family lawyer
resolution - mediator
resolution - specialist
resolution - specialist
The Law Society accredited - Family Law
Lexcel Accredited
Investors in People

We have offices in Bedford, 59 St Peter's Street, Bedford, MK40 2PR and Northampton, 2 St Giles Terrace, Northampton, NN1 2BN. We also have offices in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk and London.