Skip to the main content
Testimonials.jpg

Testimonials

We provide positive outcomes for a brighter future.
What our clients have to say about Fullers Family Law.


“Having been separated from my husband for some time and feeling frustrated that matters were taking a long time to resolve, I instructed Fullers to represent me in my divorce and financial proceedings. They got things moving very quickly and kept me informed of developments at each stages. They explained the process to me and the communication throughout was excellent. My divorce is now concluded and Fullers negotiated a clean financial break order with no further claims against each other so we can now move on with our lives independently.”

L175/2, Sep 2019


“Having some concerns regarding the financial settlement arising from my divorce, I contacted Fullers who offer a free initial telephone consultation. The lawyer I spoke to was personable and natural and I didn’t feel rushed. She listened to my fears and addressed my concerns making me feel reassured. I have now instructed Fullers to legally represent me as I am confident they will put my best interests first by dealing with my matter in a non-contentious way so as to keep matters amicable.”

B508/1, Sep 2019


“I contacted Fullers following the breakdown of my marriage as I needed urgent advice. I had no option but to leave the family home and needed advice on where I stood legally with regard to my financial entitlement. The solicitor I was allocated was extremely personable and she made me feel at ease. Although the matter is still ongoing, I am now in a better position knowing where I stand legally and what outcome I wish to achieve after obtaining Fullers advice.”

T154/1, Sep 2019


“I needed legal advice regarding a family issue involving children so I had a meeting with a solicitor at Fullers Family Law. I found her to be very helpful and understanding. She listened to my concerns first, then advised me on the law and what steps I could take. She also explained how to deal with things moving forward if I should encounter any further problems. I would have no hesitation in instructing Fullers to represent me as I found them to be well organised and the initial meeting with them gave me confidence that they would manage my matter efficiently and professionally.”

J127/1, Sep 2019


“I was concerned about the financial implications of my divorce and in particular, I wanted to retain the family home. The solicitor who dealt with my matter explained everything clearly to me throughout the process. I was very confident with his representation of my case in court and the matter was resolved to my satisfaction and I was able to keep my home.”

Google Rating  | M327/3, Aug 2019


“I was concerned about the implications of my relationship and contact to my children following the breakdown of my marriage. I met with a solicitor at Fullers Family Law. The meeting was conducted professionally and was well handled and informative. I now have peace of mind and am in a better position to take the next step. Meeting with them gave me confidence that my matter will be in good hands and am therefore instructing them in my divorce proceedings.”

Google Rating  | B484/1, Aug 2019


“I had grave concerns regarding my son’s safety and wellbeing in the area that he was living with his mother and the circumstances surrounding the matter so I contacted Fullers. They listened to my concerns and acted swiftly. The matter was resolved without the need to go to court and my son now resides with me and has regular contact with his mother. We are all very happy with the outcome.”

Google Rating  | B493/1, Jul 2019


“I needed some legal advice regarding a family issue and Fullers offered a free initial telephone consultation which I took advantage of. It certainly gave me some real insight and a lot to think about. I shall not being going elsewhere should I choose to pursue going down the legal route with this problem. I just wanted to say that I appreciate your practice’s way of doing things with the initial free telephone consultation. I believe the free initial chat makes your practice much more attractive than others, as you’ve actually listened to my problem ahead of asking for my money.”

Google Rating  | Hitchin, Jul 2019


“Fullers represented me in my divorce and financial proceedings. I would recommend them to anyone needing legal assistance as they were always to hand to answer any questions and deal with any problems arising which made the matter straightforward and free from stress.”

P198/2, Jul 2019


“After a very long marriage, I found myself in turmoil when my relationship with my wife broke down. I was concerned about the financial implications and instructed Fullers to represent me in this regard. The Solicitor I was allocated was very professional. She listened to my concerns and had a very kind manner about her. I was very happy with the outcome as I was ordered a clean break and was able to keep my pension. I have now consulted Fullers again on a separate issue.”

M153/2, Jul 2019


“After being separated from my wife for many years, I instructed Fullers Family Law to issue divorce proceedings. I didn’t want the stress of completing the paperwork myself as I was unsure of the procedures so Fullers took the weight off of my shoulders by preparing the divorce petition for me and taking all steps to dissolve my marriage. The matter was dealt with professionally and efficiently and I would thoroughly recommend them for anyone needing help when going through a divorce.”

Bedford, Jun 2019


“I turned to Fullers Family Law for their advice and guidance with regard to the trouble I was having with regard to contact arrangements between my son and his father. I was contacted in a timely fashion by their general office that made me an appointment. The solicitor gave me fair and professional advice and they also wrote a letter to my son’s father alleviating the pressure from me and thus avoiding confrontation. The whole experience made my matter less stressful and I am intending to instruct Fullers for their continued support.”

Bedford, Jun 2019


“I instructed Fullers Family Law to represent me in my divorce proceedings and the financial proceedings that arose from the breakdown of my marriage. Their service was very personable as I was kept up to date regularly and was called back or emailed within 24 hours of my enquiries. I felt they valued me as a client so and I received the outcome I wanted. I would definitely recommend Fullers to anyone seeking divorce representation.”

Sandy, Jun 2019


“I felt confident in Fullers ability to manage my case because of their extensive knowledge of the law surrounding Children. They were very proactive from the outset of my matter and, as a result, I gained a court order I was happy with and which was in the best interests of my daughter.”

Northampton, Jun 2019


“My life was in turmoil after allegations were made against me and I was denied contact with my son. I didn’t know who to turn to. I contacted Fullers and the solicitor who represented me supported me through this very stressful period. She was patient and professional which gave me confidence in her ability to help me and was also a very calming influence for me during this time. Her hard work has enabled me to gain regular contact with my son. I cannot express my thanks enough for what Fullers has done for me and my family as we are now able to share and enjoy quality time together.”

Northampton, Jun 2019


“Although my divorce was fairly amicable and straightforward, I needed a solicitor to help me through the legal process. I instructed Fullers and I found them to be very efficient. They were helpful and friendly, kept me informed at all stages and followed up matters quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing family law representation.”

St Albans, May 2019


“My son came to stay with me following safeguarding concerns and I wanted to ensure that he remained living with me in the best interests of his wellbeing. I instructed Fullers Family Law to represent me. Fullers resolved the matter for me without a need to go to court and an agreement was made with my son’s mother for him to remain living with me, to attend the local school and to have regular contact with his mother. I want to thank Fullers for all their efforts in this matter.”

Milton Keynes, May 2019


“After the breakdown of my marriage, I felt pressured into committing to a financial agreement on which I had not taken legal advice so I contacted Fullers. They alleviated the pressure and took control of my case. The lawyer who dealt with my matter was outstanding and I felt she had my best interests at heart. A financial order was agreed with the assets being divided to enable both myself and my ex wife to move on with our lives.”

Kettering, May 2019


“Following the breakdown of my marriage and not knowing where I stood legally with regard to the financial implications, I sought the advice of Fullers Family Law. They were friendly and efficient and alleviated any uncertainty I had. They kept me informed throughout the process and brought my matter to a satisfactory conclusion so I am now able to move on with my life.”

L164/2, May 2019


“As there were some safeguarding issues surrounding my children whilst not in my care and I was concerned for their wellbeing, I contacted Fullers who took my case on and represented me at court. I was more than happy with the outcome of my case as the Judge ordered that my children could reside with me the majority of the time. I want to thank Fullers for their professional conduct and efficiency in this matter as I now have peace of mind for my children.”

H332/1, Apr 2019